Product Reviews

For the product: 2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Heavy duty rope"

on 5/12/2015 9:43:11 PM

Write your review here: Have a longer 'battle rope' from these folks as well and it stands up to heavy duty use. Ordered this one for some handles on utility pole sections for farmers walks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness/workout

"Great Nautical Rope"

on 4/26/2015 4:45:28 PM

Write your review here: Great product, shipped right away! Perfect for connecting posts on dock. Decorative nautical touch for boat dock.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boat Dock Rails

"2"

on 11/21/2014 9:54:06 AM

Write your review here: 2" manilla rope was used for wrestling room warm ups.high quality material & competitive price. thank you.elliot

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wrestling room shoulder strengthening & tug of war.

"Good product & shipping"

on 11/18/2014 10:51:03 AM

Rated: No rating

What are you using this item for? Athletic climbing rope

"Climbing rope"

on 9/29/2014 10:17:36 PM

Write your review here: After speaking with Craig I purchased 23ft or rope with an eye splice for looping around tree limbs. The rope shipped quickly and arrived exactly as I ordered. My group and I have about 100 climbs on it so far and it has held up perfectly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise, climbing

"Home owner"

on 9/22/2014 9:11:10 AM

Write your review here: It was a pleasure dealing with your company .

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping fence

"2"

on 8/19/2014 10:35:45 AM

Write your review here: So, far I am very pleased with the rope I purchased. It is exactly what I ordered and the delivery was on time. I haven`t installed it yet so I`m not sure about the durability, but it looks as if it will be just fine.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative and safety purposes around one side of my deck at my lake cabin.

"Sixty"

on 8/12/2014 2:52:04 PM

Write your review here: Everything was great. I used the rope for an outside railing. Couldn't find the rope anywhere. Thank you. Betsy

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Needed Samples"

on 8/4/2014 10:11:21 AM

Write your review here: I needed a small sample of natural manila rope in 1 inch and 2 inch. These are for monkey perches. The customer service was outstanding and the project was received very quickly and as described.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Animal

"2 inch rope"

on 7/22/2014 5:45:38 AM

Write your review here: The rope delivery was a little slow but at no fault to the company as there were different shipping options to choose from.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? The rope is being used as a decorative railing to cordon off a descending The rope is being used as a decorative railing to cordon off a descending staircase in the middle of a room.

"1st order"

on 7/7/2014 8:41:54 AM

Write your review here: I got the order just the way intended.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? training aid

"Fast Delivery"

on 7/6/2014 11:01:05 AM

Write your review here: Product arrived quickly. Quality was superb! Thank you.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Physical training

"Manila Rope Purchase"

on 7/5/2014 12:18:16 AM

Write your review here: I can't say enough about the service I received. The web site was easy to navigate and I found the products I was looking for very easily. Checkout was also a breeze, as it is on most web sites. What was most impressive was the speed in which I received the product. It weighed 50+ pounds but arrived as scheduled. The quality was excellent and overall I was extremely pleased with the entire process.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative rope for a Dock and shoreline

"Great customer service!"

on 5/5/2014 9:06:05 AM

Write your review here: When I needed some 2" rope for a landscaping project, the information available on Knot & Rope's website made choosing the right product painless.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping

"2 inch rope"

on 4/14/2014 4:25:15 PM

Write your review here: The rope was on my door step in no time and it was everything they said it would be. Great product and price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Training purposes to build awesome hand strength

1 2 3 4 5 6