Product Reviews

For the product: 2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Awsome!"

on 2/18/2014 9:25:32 AM

Write your review here: I ordered this rope to use as a cornice molding in a spare bedroom. It looks great and I can't wait until someone comes to stay in my "Tuscany Bedroom" I was worried I couldn't find the rope I wanted but this rope was ready to hang. It was the right color! Totally Love it! Patti

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Cornice molding

"2"

on 1/26/2014 2:51:23 PM

Write your review here: Was just as described. Very satisfied

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape rope between lake patio posts

"Great"

on 1/14/2014 12:33:25 PM

Write your review here: Arrived quickly and as expected. Very sturdy.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Kali/Escrima stick drills

"Happy"

on 10/25/2013 12:31:24 AM

Write your review here: I got the 2 in rope for working out. It is exactly what I was holing for. My only complaints is shipping . It cost 27 dollars to ship and took a week..

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Exersise

"Perfect!"

on 8/19/2013 6:30:51 AM

Write your review here: My husband and I are redoing the state room in our boat, and instead of using trim pieces of wood, we decided to use the 2" Manila rope instead. It turned out beautiful! It gave it an old ship like feel but with clean lines. We are very satisfied with this product. We even purchased several other sizes to use throughout the vessel.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decorative trim

"2" Manila Rope"

on 7/8/2013 9:44:00 AM

Write your review here: After comparing prices for "battle ropes" at many different web sites the rope I purchased at Knot & Rope was by far the best value. It was exactly as advertised and arrived much quicker than I expected (3 days). I would without a doubt recommend anyone looking for a rope for this purpose to strongly consider Knot & Rope, and in fact have I mentioned to several trainers who may be wanting to add ropes to there workouts.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise (battle rope)

"Office Manager"

on 6/28/2013 10:28:46 AM

Write your review here: Rope was exactly as described, arrived promptly, good job!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative rail

"2"

on 6/18/2013 12:06:53 PM

Write your review here: Excellent product. Fair price. Timnely delivery

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hanging lamps

"2"

on 5/6/2013 1:52:15 PM

Write your review here: product exactly as advertised. Order was processed promptly. Excellent service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope banister for tree house

"manilla rope-2 inches"

on 5/5/2013 8:54:52 AM

Write your review here: The rope was simply perfect for my project. Rather than using a railing system on my ne patio at ground level, i used the rope to provide a nautical look for my lake cabin.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent product"

on 5/3/2013 6:53:13 PM

Write your review here: I ordered the 2 inch manila rope and it came in sooner than I anticipated and it was better than what I was expecting to receive I'm very happy with the rope

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape

"Sent to my Daughter"

on 3/22/2013 7:49:47 AM

Write your review here: This rope was sent to my Daughter and she loved it and using it for physical training of others.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Knot and Rope Supply Customer Review"

on 2/25/2013 11:21:48 AM

Write your review here: Product arrived as expected- great deal! Shipping was fast. Very reliable company, would encourage others to do business with this group.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Residential decoration

"Big rope"

on 2/22/2013 12:28:44 PM

Write your review here: 2" Manila rope 120' long it is great just what I needed for strongman training okstrong.com I chain spliced both ends losing about 4' of length over all but it works great now I don't have to turn the rope around.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Strongman pulling

"Wow!"

on 2/8/2013 9:16:19 AM

Write your review here: Great job! Delivery was very fast! The 2" manila rope looks beautiful. It was very easy to throw clove hitches around 8" pilings that we use to line a walk way. Two people easily handled the task. Extremely pleased with everything.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

1 2 3 4 5 6