Product Reviews

For the product: 2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Quality product - great service"

on 2/2/2013 11:26:51 AM

Write your review here: I ordered the 2" Manila rope actually to be used to frame a natural stone fireplace in our rustic lodge home. The rope is very high quality (even the stone-layer was impressed) and I was surprised at how quickly I received the shipment. The service was excellent. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative frame for a rustic fireplace

"great value"

on 12/17/2012 8:26:17 AM

Write your review here: Excellent quality

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope climbing

"2"

on 12/11/2012 1:39:32 PM

Write your review here: I found the service to be awesome with this company and received my order exactly when they said I would. We will use this rope in our landscape and haven't put any up yet, but it looks great. The best thing was that I could order the amount I wanted!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape

"6 ft of 2"

on 11/12/2012 11:48:16 AM

Write your review here: Impressed with the quality of the product. Ordering process smooth and clearcut. Price reasonable. Shipping price reasonable. Delivery time was prompt. Will definitely check with Knot & Rope first when I look for more rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Home gym pullup apparatus

"2" Manila"

on 11/8/2012 9:27:54 AM

Write your review here: Very nice and delivery was next day.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

"Training Manila"

on 11/5/2012 1:10:30 PM

Write your review here: I bought this 21 foot 2" Manila Rope so that I could step up my training. This size rope is perfect for climbing as well as suspension exercises. I would recommend!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crossfit Training

"Just what I wanted"

on 9/28/2012 1:05:35 PM

Write your review here: This manila rope works great for my project. It is BIG and heavy, and I'm glad I didnt get something bigger. It came well boxed and with both ends nicely wrapped to prevent any fraying. Very happy with my purchase.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? chameleon free-ranging/climbing

"Manilla Rope"

on 9/13/2012 8:54:29 PM

Write your review here: Great product and excellent service

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Covering Chord on Candelabra

"2" Manila Rope"

on 8/15/2012 12:43:20 PM

Write your review here: Very fast shipping, rope is excellent, and a much better deal than anywhere else I could find. I will be back for more. Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Home gym

"Great rope and service"

on 8/14/2012 3:48:04 PM

Write your review here: I ordered 170 feet of 2"Manilla rope one day it shipped the next day and arrived the day after that. Teriffic quality and service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative rope railing around dock

"Good Rope!"

on 8/10/2012 1:08:06 PM

Write your review here: Rope came in on time, right length, right width, and looks good and strong. I'm only using it for decoration so can not testify about its strength.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration around water feature

"flawless"

on 8/4/2012 4:18:01 PM

Write your review here: Everything was perfect, on time and easy... great company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rigging

"2" Manila Rope"

on 7/24/2012 12:48:12 PM

Write your review here: Very Happy with the quality of the product. need to work on shipping time took longer than I expected, had to call twice about order.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? work

"The Best Place for Rope"

on 7/8/2012 8:50:03 PM

Write your review here: These guys are the best! Fast shipping and great prices!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? workout

"POSITIVE feedback ;-)))"

on 6/12/2012 10:56:53 AM

Write your review here: Oh my gosh! I ordered one day, and the NEXT DAY it was delivered!! Haven't had a chance to use the product yet, but I was certainly impressed with the delivery time!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping purposes

1 2 3 4 5 6