Product Reviews

For the product: 2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"manila line"

on 5/22/2012 12:50:37 PM

Write your review here: Asked a question via e-mail concerning my order and received a helpful and timely response. The CSR I talked to on the phone was very knowledgeable. The product as exceptional and delivered the next day. Have highly recommended them and definitely purchase again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? climbing

"EXCELLENT"

on 5/17/2012 7:52:28 PM

Write your review here: Excellent product Excellent Service. WOW!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rail

"Quick Service"

on 5/2/2012 4:56:51 PM

Write your review here: I was very pleased with the prompt and accurate service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? climbing

"Knot and Rope Supply Purchase"

on 4/30/2012 1:22:44 PM

Write your review here: I recently made a purchase and found the site easy to navigate, the prices fair, and the hight-quality product was delivered when promised. I highly recommend Knot and Rope Supply.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Interior decoration

"Rope Order"

on 4/9/2012 1:00:50 PM

Write your review here: Ordered the 2" rope for a project i was working on. The rope was the perfect size and the delivery was really fast.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Project for a wall

"sales"

on 2/13/2012 6:29:02 PM

Write your review here: Excellent service will do business again as soon as the need arises.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? excerise

"Excellent!!!"

on 2/13/2012 10:47:53 AM

Write your review here: This is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with, I have placed 2 orders thru them for landscaping rope and both times they exceeded my expectations! Great communications via email and the order was incredibly fast and correct! Buy from this company when ever purchasing something that they offer AAA++++++

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"2 Manila Rope"

on 1/31/2012 9:40:09 AM

Write your review here: Ordered and received product very quickly. Received exactly what I expected. Rope per foot cost and shipping costs best I found locally or on the internet.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Great Rope"

on 1/28/2012 5:16:36 PM

Write your review here: Perfect for climbing exercises...great price as well!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Excercise

"manilla rope"

on 11/18/2011 12:00:21 PM

Write your review here: Great service - great product

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? decoration for lake house

"2"

on 10/23/2011 12:25:57 PM

Write your review here: Easy to order Good price Will be ordering again in the future

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Working out

"2 inch manila"

on 9/28/2011 3:05:18 AM

Write your review here: Great product very reasonable price and cheap shipping. Perfect for battling ropes.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? battling ropes

"Perfect"

on 9/27/2011 12:26:53 AM

Write your review here: Love this rope! I came to knot and rope because the prices elsewhere were way too high for battling/undulation rope, and this meets every demand. I ended up going with 40 ft and it works perfectly. If you're here for that purpose then look no further.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"SO,YOU WANT A HEAVY JUMP ROPE?"

on 9/26/2011 8:52:49 AM

Write your review here: THE HEAVIER THE ROPE, THE BETTER WORK OUT YOU GET! BUT FIRST FIGURE OUT WHAT YOU CAN HANDLE BEFORE ORDERING THE MONSTER 2 INCH ROPE !VERY HEAVY FOR A JUMP ROPE !! (BUT GREAT FOR OTHER ACTIVITIES IN THE GYM!) EXCELLENT PRODUCTS! GREAT PRICE!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? JUMP ROPE

"Easy to use website"

on 9/26/2011 8:42:55 AM

Write your review here: the website was easy to use

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pier

1 2 3 4 5 6