Product Reviews

Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great rope for a rope swing"

on 4/2/2017 6:30:19 AM

Write your review here: The rope I ordered was exactly what I expected. I was quite pleased with the eye splice that I asked for. It had be a long time since I had done an eye splice and wasn't sure I remembered how, I was glad to see Knot & Rope offered that service. I believe this rope will provide many years of enjoyment to my children and grandchildren.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Swing

"Great clinmbing rope"

on 3/21/2017 9:53:51 AM

Write your review here: I'm a gymnasticas school owner. This rope is great for the younger athletes. It's gentle on their hands. What's greater is the company with great value and customer service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope for younger athletes.

"15 Foot climbing rope"

on 7/3/2016 6:36:47 PM

Write your review here: Bought this rope for 15 foot crossfit rope climb based on the recommendation of customer support. Exactly what I was looking for at the best price I could find. Went with polyester as it is supposed to hold up better outdoors.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crossfit

"Very pleased!"

on 6/24/2016 12:40:23 PM

Write your review here: We are very happy with the quality of this rope. We got it to use as a swinging rope for our pond and it is very soft to hold onto, very sturdy, and the perfect width for grip and to hold knots in. Would highly recommend for this usage again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Swinging off of.

"Slippery"

on 6/7/2016 11:56:09 PM

Write your review here: Very slippery. Grandkids chose the cotton rope over this rope and the manila rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Rope climbing

"Rope swing"

on 5/22/2016 12:04:54 PM

Write your review here: This is our 2nd rope swing / climbing rope from Knot & Rope. The kids love them - soft, hard wearing.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Swing, climbing

"Perfect Rope"

on 7/19/2015 7:10:08 PM

Write your review here: I love this rope. I use this for doing my rope climbs. This rope is outside 24/7 and it handles the climate really well. I like this rope over the manila rope because it doesn't give you splinters especially after it has spent some time outside. I would recommend this rope to anyone.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoor Rope Climbing Station.

"Rope Swing"

on 1/16/2015 1:17:03 PM

Write your review here: This company was wonderful to work with. We now have the most awesome rope swing in our backyard. They guided me on the width and type to purchase. My grandchildren are in heaven

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Swing

"Working with Knot and Rope."

on 12/27/2014 4:54:35 PM

Write your review here: Great product, great service

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Awesome rope"

on 8/11/2014 11:46:45 AM

Write your review here: I was thrilled with this company and rope 5 stars

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? My kids room

"Climbing rope for obstacle race training"

on 7/14/2014 10:31:37 AM

Write your review here: The polyester rope is a little slick, which makes it more difficult to grip/climbbut this is a good thing. If you can climb this rope, then you can climb the ropes on race day with ease.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope climb practice

"Parkour rope"

on 12/5/2013 2:45:18 PM

Write your review here: My daughter LOVES parkour and this rope has been a fun addition to allow her to play with all sorts moves.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope

"A little slick for a climbing rope"

on 10/13/2013 8:08:53 PM

Write your review here: This is a great rope. It is just a little too slick for the climbing application that I bought it for.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope

"Not exactly what I was hoping for"

on 9/22/2013 9:41:12 AM

Write your review here: The clamp and the boot are very well done. The rope itself, looks good, but is not quite what I was looking for. I spoke directly with the company and said that I wanted to be sure that the rope was not at all slick as it is for climbing. Well, the sucker is sort of slick. I need to wear tacky gloves to work with it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing/exercise

"climbing"

on 9/8/2013 8:08:32 PM

Write your review here: Great value for the price. Received order within a few days. Just what I wanted.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? climbing practice for OCR races

1 2