Product Reviews

Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Climbing Rope"

on 8/23/2013 9:51:47 AM

Write your review here: The item was shipped on time and was instant fun out of the box. My kids found the thickness a challenge for their small hands but they kept at it and have discovered their own way to enjoy. With time their hands will strengthen thanks to this simple home "gym". Looking forward to my next purchase!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing, swinging, etc.

"Great rope!"

on 7/19/2013 9:54:04 AM

Write your review here: This rope makes a very durable cheap battle rope! I duct taped the handles or you can buy their molded ones. I use this for a 1 1/2 inch thick jump rope! Best workout ever. Would also make an excellent battle rope in a longer length. Will buy from here again!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Jump rope

"Climbing rope"

on 4/26/2013 2:56:50 PM

Write your review here: Purchased as a climbing rope for a basement exercise area. High quality rope and custom length is just right. Also,purchased the rope clamp which makes it easy to move the rope to different locations or just get it out of the way if not in use.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Climbing Rope"

on 2/8/2013 7:33:06 PM

Write your review here: Just what I was looking for....

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise Climbing Rope

"The right rope at half the price"

on 1/15/2013 1:03:44 PM

Write your review here: I ordered a rope that although adequate, would have not been the best for my purpose. Upon receiving my order, Jeff Dunham emailed me with a suggestion that I consider another rope type for a better fit. Not only did I change my order and receive a better product, but was pleasantly surprised that the new rope was half the price of my original order. Later, after I noticed a mix-up in the charging total, the problem was remedied within 5 minutes after I called it to Jeff's attention. Excellent service!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Out door climbing.

"Best on the web"

on 1/14/2013 6:27:03 PM

Write your review here: Perfect for outdoor climbing rope

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Excercise

"1.5"

on 10/9/2012 11:10:47 AM

Write your review here: Good strong and sturdy

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope handrail on stairs

"Rope Swing Over Lake"

on 10/8/2012 11:34:09 AM

Write your review here: I looks like the rope should work fine. My only concern is that I asked for an overall length of 9.5ft and it arrived at 12.5 feet. Now I'll have to call to figure out how to cut it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? rope swing over lake

"Great price & quality"

on 7/31/2012 9:46:59 PM

Write your review here: High quality, way lower price than at least a dozen competitors I shopped. It shipped a little slower than I hoped, but still got it fast enough.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
1 2

Rate this product: