Product Reviews

For the product: 1/4" 3-Strand Nylon - WHITE
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Half Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Half Star


Rate this product:

"Great product, great company!"

on 3/6/2017 8:36:47 AM

Write your review here: I've been buying my nylon rope from Knot and Rope Supply for over 6 years and that's because it is the highest quality product around. 100% silky smooth, bright white nylon and made in the USA. The folks at Knot and Rope are also incredibly helpful.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Art

"Great save"

on 2/7/2017 9:32:22 AM

Write your review here: Great product, 4 stage construction, not the lower quality 3 stage like cheap imports. Beautiful rope and easy to work with.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"New Lazy Jacks"

on 5/29/2015 4:46:27 PM

Write your review here: Lines were easy to splice and of sufficient strength for the purpose. All at a great price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lazy Jacks

"shippng and quality"

on 8/17/2013 8:06:48 AM

Write your review here: I expected this rope to have a "hard finish". It is a very soft rope which is difficult to splice due to fibers unlaying. It was shipped with a tywrap holding 250' together. What a mess trying to untangle. It should be wrapped around a piece of cardboard. However, the rope is of good quality and should serve my purpose.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? main sheet for daysailer

"Great product"

on 12/7/2012 7:41:15 AM

Write your review here: A++++

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making curtain tie backs

"Great service"

on 11/5/2012 10:34:15 PM

Write your review here: Shipment was received timely, well packaged and product is exactly as described on the website at a great price. (Google chrome lost the labels on the rating so I guessed, intended to be 5).

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? 7:1 block and tackle pull system for moving equipment up a slope

"Glad I Found You"

on 10/18/2012 10:43:04 AM

Write your review here: Excellent Service, Quick Shipping. Will be ordering again

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? To Make Math Bead Strings

"1/4 in Three Strand Rope"

on 10/1/2012 11:33:00 PM

Write your review here: I purchased the line for an anchor line for my inflatable. I didn't need anything heavier.The line is perfect.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Anchor line.

"Good product"

on 9/24/2012 8:25:00 PM

Write your review here: Exactly what I wanted.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Teaching young kids about ropes/knots.

"great quality"

on 6/23/2012 11:13:11 AM

Write your review here: I bought the 3 strand nylon with the intent of dying it immediately. The quality is great and they dye stuck like a champ.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Japanese Rope Work

"Product Quality and Delivery"

on 9/26/2011 5:43:53 PM

Write your review here: We ordered a product based on the company's description and promise of quality. We were thrilled with the product. Delivered on time. We will order from Knot & Rope Supply in the future. Gerald L. Byrnes

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Clothes Line