Product Reviews

For the product: 3/16" Solid Braid Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Pure"

on 1/13/2018 2:58:56 PM

Write your review here: It is hard to find very good products at a good price. This is a company to trust.When I started looking for a 100% cotton rope I kept finding a core of plastic... That all ended when I found this Co. Thank the lord I have a place to go. Thanks for you honest goods & pricing. Dave W.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Linstock for cannon history & re-enacting

"Great product"

on 12/16/2017 9:11:46 AM

Write your review here: Beautiful cotton rope, exactly what I was looking for!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"Perfect for me!!"

on 12/8/2017 8:32:27 AM

Write your review here: I was very pleased with how prompt the delivery was. It was difficult to find ALL cotton solid braid rope and these people have a wonderful selection.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fabric Bowls

"3/16 Braided cotton rope."

on 11/12/2017 8:33:09 AM

Write your review here: My supplier switched from all cotton rope to one with a plastic core.I found Knot and Rope Supply online and after reading reviews I ordered. Got my spool in 3 days and it is exactly what I needed. I'm very pleased.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Sewing fabric wrapped bowls,trivets,placemats,etc.

"Excellent all around!"

on 10/30/2017 10:43:33 AM

Write your review here: The rope I purchased for our church sewing project was perfect. Quality of rope, delivery, and price was A-1!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Drawstring backpacks

"Great, workable rope"

on 10/24/2017 10:00:30 AM

Write your review here: Love this rope supplier and the different options they have. Very efficient in terms of delivery

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Knot tying

"Great product & great pricing!"

on 9/14/2017 5:22:28 PM

Write your review here: I use the cotton braided ropes for crafting and love buying from K&R. Great product quality, excellent pricing, fast shipping and great website design keeps me coming back.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Craft

"3/16 braided cotton rope"

on 9/11/2017 2:24:43 PM

Write your review here: Thank you for a quality 100% cotton rope. It works fantastic for my needs. I will definitely reorder in the near future!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope baskets and trivets

"Braided Cotton Cord"

on 8/8/2017 8:43:24 AM

Write your review here: The quality of the cord is good, it dyed well which is what I wanted, but it's more like 1/4 thick, not 3/16 so it's not working for my project like I had hoped.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? weaving seats

"Perfect"

on 6/12/2017 8:31:44 AM

Write your review here: It came quickly and is exactly what I was looking for . I like that I was able to buy a continous length

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Bowls

"3/16 solid braid cotton"

on 4/18/2017 8:12:57 AM

Write your review here: Very happy to find a source for this excellent product. Hard laid, smooth finish, all cotton - yippee! The vendor I'd purchased similar cord from for 30 years has switched to cheaper product. Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? awning lace cord

"Great Company"

on 4/4/2017 10:48:28 AM

Write your review here: I love this company and that they specialize in a very specific market. The website is fabulous. My product shipped within 3 days. I was also sent a small information card on how and what types of rope to buy for different applications. It was very informative. This is now my favorite site and they inform me of close out sales!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope baskets

"Excellent"

on 4/3/2017 1:23:59 PM

Write your review here: Great rope for what I needed it for. Hard to find cotton rope in the big box stores.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Chalk line

"Great Rope, quick delivery!"

on 3/24/2017 11:30:15 AM

Write your review here: this rope is wonderful - doesn't unravel, is nice and thick (but not too thick) and comes in a smaller box than the braided rope. super nice for macrame.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? macrame

"Great product"

on 1/29/2017 1:46:28 PM

Write your review here: Great product, great selection and this is from a not-so-average customer. I buy their 7/32 cotton braided rope to make custom baskets for my small business. Quick shipping and good price. No complaints!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Baskets

1 2 3 4