Product Reviews

For the product: 2" Pro Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Technical assisstance"

on 1/9/2018 9:59:16 AM

Write your review here: Needed assisstance in best way to cut 2 rope. Score is not on the product but is about the guidance provided

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock decoration

"Rope"

on 9/26/2017 8:15:38 AM

Write your review here: The rope will look fantastic on a project I am working on. I received the rope quickly. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration on a table I am building

"All Good!"

on 9/9/2017 9:01:31 PM

Write your review here: Rope is being used as a safety boarder on my deck at the lake cabin. Used two strands spaced by one foot below the top rail and above the deck surface.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deck

"Good product, excellent service"

on 4/10/2017 12:10:09 PM

Write your review here: I ordered the 2 manila rope, and it arrived just a few days later. The product was like expected it came in excellent shape, and I am perfectly happy with it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative item by the entrance

"Pro Manila"

on 8/23/2016 6:44:27 AM

Write your review here: Good looking rope for an added nautical look to our deck. We'd used regular manila in the past and had to deal with shrinking, color fade, and bugs who would chew off some of the material (wasps, yellow jackets, etc... The Pro Manila looks and feels like manila. Nice stuff

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative wrap around deck posts which is looped from post to post.

"The Gauntlet"

on 3/19/2016 6:39:20 AM

Write your review here: The 2" Pro Manila rope I purchased is perfect for the out doors. I'm using the 2" rope to train for Spartan races. I also purchased 1.5" Pro Manila rope to give me a different gauge of ropes to grasp. Shipping time is amazing. I purchased these items and my order was at my door the following day. Thank you Knot and Rope for your exceptional -quality and service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? OCR training

"Pro Manila 2"

on 10/12/2015 10:30:43 AM

Write your review here: We purchased the 2" pro Manila to use as a handrail at out beach house. Railing is outdoors and we just wrapped the rope around found logs we cemented in the ground. The rope looks and feels great! The size was just what we wanted. Love it!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Handrails

"Rope"

on 5/15/2015 6:47:13 PM

Write your review here: Courteous,helpfuland prompt delivery.Wonderful customer service person to deal with.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock pilings

"2 inch pro manila"

on 4/24/2015 10:34:35 AM

Write your review here: Nice product. Arrived in short time. Looks great on the new deck.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration on deck rail.

"My New Awesome workout tool."

on 12/12/2014 9:11:17 AM

Write your review here: I'm a hardcore fitness buff. This rope has taken my workouts to the next level. Quality is great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness training

"Looks great; hope it doesn't rot."

on 7/18/2014 11:45:43 AM

Write your review here: I have had a 2" manila rope hand pull on my boathouse for the last five years and, right on schedule, it rotted through this spring. I ordered the Pro Manila because it was advertised as being rot-proof. I was happy to find that the Pro Manila looked, felt and handled like "real" manila rope and that it knotted just as easily as the real thing. I am hopeful that it will outlast the original.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand pull on boathouse ramp.

"Great job!"

on 5/2/2014 12:11:54 PM

Write your review here: I am amazed both by how easy it was to do business with you (e. g. Cutting the rope we ordered into two lengths) & especially by how quickly it shipped. Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Railings on a bridge at our pond.

"Excellent product"

on 7/23/2013 1:40:55 PM

Write your review here: Outstanding Company,Product and service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape Nautical pier posts

"2" Pro Manila"

on 7/2/2013 8:18:25 AM

Write your review here: The rope is gorgeous. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A photo shoot with jewelry.

"Great service and products"

on 6/30/2013 12:00:51 PM

Write your review here: We have purchased rope from Knot and Rope twice now and have been very pleased. Both purchases were for decorative 2" rope for the outside bottom of our hot tub the first time we bought the real thing it only lasted 2 years before it got very moldy but we LOVE the new synthetic manila! The service is outstanding

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative

1 2