Product Reviews

For the product: 2" Pro Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"rope"

on 4/16/2013 5:30:38 PM

Write your review here: I recently purchased 32' of synthetic manila 2" rope. I received it in about 4 days & it looks great! It's replacing regular 2" rope which had started to rot after only 5 years. The new rope should last a long time.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? a deck

"2" Pro Manila"

on 3/3/2013 7:50:11 AM

Write your review here: You guys are the Bomb!!! I spoke with CS over the phone (they were great and answered all of my questions)and then placed my order via your website. My order arrived in record time. I had original Manila on the deck and it lasted only 3 to 4 years. I look forward to getting meny years out of the Pro Manila. Best Regards, Mark Waters Jacksons Gap, AL

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Used around deck at our lake house.

"Great rope"

on 8/29/2012 1:41:07 PM

Write your review here: Great quality rope and best price. Can't find pro manila anywhere else.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope

"Great ordering process!"

on 7/30/2012 10:54:54 AM

Write your review here: Website works well. Ordering with PayPal was easy. Shipped when promised.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Craft project

"Excellent on-line experience"

on 7/11/2012 7:27:31 AM

Write your review here: The website is easy to use to find the products I need. The service was very good when I had questions The end product was exactly what I paid for

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A rail on a outdoor stairway

"If Only ALL Business Transactions Were So Wonderful!"

on 6/17/2012 7:41:10 AM

Write your review here: Everything about my experience with Knot and Rope Supply has been PERFECT, from the well laid out, user friendly website, to the beautiful and very accurate product photos, to the ease of ordering and rapid delivery, to the GORGEOUS ProManila Rope! We used it to create a Rope and Post Fence around the edge of our elevated driveway. It looks very attractive, and slightly more refined, than actual Manila and makes our property look quite elegant, in a casual sort of way. Thank you for being so pleasurable to deal with on every level, for the impeccable service, and for a truly outstanding product! Best, Karin L.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope and Post Fence to encircle a driveway with sharp drop-off!

"2"

on 5/31/2012 9:50:07 AM

Write your review here: Absolutely beautiful. Made my dock looks like a million bucks. Big plus: my wife loved it. Whipping made it look very nautical. Worth every penny. Much better than doing the ends myself. Staff was very Knowledgable, service was excellent, great pricing and quick delivery. Knot and Rope Supply gets an A+. I love working with experts, Thanks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock Gangway Nautical Rails.

"Pro Manila Rope"

on 5/22/2012 3:24:13 PM

Write your review here: Rope is just what i wanted. We are using it for decoration around our hot tub so we needed something that could be around water and chemicals. it looks great around it!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decoration around hot tub.

"Exactly what I expected"

on 5/21/2012 10:13:44 AM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Professional Service"

on 5/8/2012 10:33:00 AM

Write your review here: Items are high quality, good price and promptly delivered. Very good experience.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope climb training.

"Great rope"

on 5/7/2012 7:14:33 PM

Write your review here: I purchased 30' of this rope to use as an exercise rope in my backyard. Product arrived quickly and in great condition. In addition, the rope looks and feels exactly like real manila rope. Would highly recommend.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Rope Purchase"

on 3/14/2012 9:03:04 AM

Write your review here: The website was nice to use. The products were delivered and was as expected

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pier

"adorn jeep"

on 2/29/2012 5:07:22 PM

Write your review here: I received exactly what I ordered. Now its time to put it to use.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? place on jeep just in case i get stuck

1 2