Product Reviews

For the product: 3/8" 3-Strand Nylon - WHITE
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Half Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Half Star


Rate this product:

"Excellent"

on 5/16/2016 10:54:34 AM

Write your review here: Very happy with product. Easy to order and arrived in 2 days! Best prices and service!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Came as expected"

on 5/9/2014 3:27:09 PM

Write your review here: The rope worked perfectly for what we needed. A decorative piece.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wedding Braid Ceremony

"3-Strand Nylon"

on 10/11/2013 3:37:50 PM

Write your review here: Just what I needed at a fair price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Anchor for my boat

"Good prices"

on 6/30/2013 7:21:00 PM

Write your review here: I am happy with the service and the products I received.I especially like the prices

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Mooring lines and boat work

"Horrible Customer Service"

on 6/17/2013 9:49:17 PM

Write your review here: I ordered this rope and asked that they cut it for me. It arrived uncut. I called customer service and Craig, the customer service manager, was really rude and unhelpful. He avoided questions, made up prices, and said he would send a return shipping label in 48 hours. Over a week later and I am still waiting for that label! I could have given this company a 5 star rating if they would have just said, "how can we make your order right?" or at least, "I am sorry, we made a mistake".

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Great rope ~ Great price!"

on 4/27/2013 7:33:07 AM

Write your review here: I bought this beautiful soft white nylon rope to hang my porch swing and it works beautifully. Shipping was fast too.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To hang my swing instaed of metal chains.

"Purchase"

on 4/23/2013 10:43:02 AM

Write your review here: Did not notify me that the item was back ordered and that my purchase would be delayed.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Recreational

"AAA+ Order fulfillment"

on 8/13/2012 8:33:54 AM

Write your review here: Just received my first purchase (of many I'm sure) from Knot & Rope Supply. Delivery was prompt and confirmations via email were quick and accurate. It was a pleasure. Keep up the good work and low prices!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boat winch rope. Boat approx 1100lbs

"good job"

on 1/14/2012 2:36:58 PM

Write your review here: finest kind

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope

"Quality Product"

on 9/26/2011 8:28:17 AM

Write your review here: Ordered 200 feet, went online and viewed splicing videos and proceeded to make 5 40' docking lines. It was fun and not difficult..by the 3rd line the splices looked pretty professional.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Docking a 27' Bayliner criuiser