Product Reviews

For the product: 3/16" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Rope"

on 1/20/2018 12:32:16 AM

Write your review here: Excellent transaction. We will order again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Cotton Rope"

on 1/19/2018 4:55:04 AM

Write your review here: Beautiful rope to work with. I create macrame hangings and the rope feels so soft on my hands and the knots keep their shape. Excellent material.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Fast and great quality!"

on 1/15/2018 3:31:20 PM

Write your review here: My product was delivered quickly and I was very impressed with the quality!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"Grest quality"

on 12/8/2017 9:50:14 AM

Write your review here: Excellent product, great look and feel for the project I was working on

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame project

"Cotton rope"

on 11/13/2017 11:43:57 AM

Write your review here: Great rope and great service. Delivery time is good.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Great job!"

on 9/18/2017 9:56:28 AM

Write your review here: Always such wonderful service with this company. Everything comes in a timely manner and is just what I'm wanting.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? 3/16 cord for macrame

"Knot and rope"

on 9/16/2017 11:16:12 AM

Write your review here: Excellent customer service. Item received exactly as noted to the day. Great prices!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Customer service"

on 9/8/2017 12:09:18 PM

Write your review here: I was out of town and had two custom macrame orders due by the time I returned home and needed the rope overnight. Brinda noticed when filling the order that due to a holiday, I wouldn't receive it by normal overnight for two days instead of one. Yes, I ended up paying more for holiday delivery but I could not have completed my custom orders in time if she hadn't noticed. Thank you Brinda! For contacting me! You saved me!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"great quality rope"

on 8/29/2017 7:14:24 AM

Write your review here: Perfect rope for a very large macrame project!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? macrame

"Very Happy Customer"

on 8/22/2017 8:43:21 AM

Write your review here: I've never ordered rope before, but my sister is having a baby and wanted a woven wall hanging for the nursery that required about 400ft of cotton rope. I was surprised how difficult it was to find quality cotton rope in that quantity, but you guys saved the day. I'll definitely be ordering from you again! Shipping was fast and my order arrived in great condition. The remaining spool looks absolutely instagramable sitting on my bookshelf. Couldn't be happier.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame Wall Hanging

"So In Love!"

on 8/19/2017 3:36:31 PM

Write your review here: Love the quality and softness of this rope it's a dream to work with especially for macrame.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Color of Rope"

on 8/11/2017 8:22:15 AM

Write your review here: I love this rope - it works beautifully for macrame. My only complaint is I placed two orders several months apart for the exact same product. However, the ropes were a different color/tone. I was finishing a large project and the color difference was significant enough that I could not use the rope to finish the project. So all my work had been in vain and I had to undo the entire project.

Knot & Rope Response.....

Hi Jewel,

Glad you like the rope, and sorry about the color difference. Since this rope is 100% organic, unbleached natural cotton, those color variations can occur. Typically in our normal production run the color will vary slightly, but it falls in typically the acceptable range of that slightly cream white color in you see in the product photo on this page.


Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"So pleased"

on 8/1/2017 8:57:09 AM

Write your review here: I just started purchasing my rope from Knot and Rope, and could not be happier. Great prices, fast delivery and accurate.

Rated: No rating

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"3 Ply Cotton Cord"

on 7/30/2017 10:30:30 AM

Write your review here: I only used hemp for my macrame plant hangers until I discovered this beautiful and soft 3 ply cotton cord about a year ago - it's amazing and I think Knot & Rope Supply is great!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Cotton rope"

on 7/16/2017 12:30:42 AM

Write your review here: 100% satisfied with the whole process beginning with the ordering online. I purchase cotton rope for my macramé projects. Couldn't believe how fast the shipping was. Love the way the rope comes off to spool and the product it's self is top notch. I will definitely be buying all of my rope from these guys!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11