Product Reviews

For the product: 3/16" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Cotton Rope"

on 7/30/2012 9:26:37 AM

Write your review here: Excellent service and fast shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parrot toys

"impeccable"

on 7/2/2012 4:32:28 PM

Write your review here: I ordered 3/16 inch diameter cotton cord. incredible service, spot on with instruction, and I will be ordering again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? crafting

"Civil War Drum Restoration"

on 6/25/2012 8:47:03 AM

Write your review here: Your 3/16 cotton rope was perfect for my Civil War Restoration Project. The gentleman in your customer service department handled my order in a professional manner. Delighted to have discovered Knots & Rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Restoring a Civil War Drum

"As promised"

on 6/19/2012 11:19:10 AM

Write your review here: I'm using the rope for a craft project for my wedding, the orders are all shipped and delivered very promptly and the rope is very easy to work with and nice looking.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Craft's

"100% cotton rope"

on 5/13/2012 9:52:37 PM

Write your review here: I ordered 3/16 in.diameter rope for my church ladies. The rope is excellent quality, the order was taken care of quickly and I received my order faster than I thought I would. I applaud this company that I found on line thru Google.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? St. Joseph cinctures for women consecrated to St. Joseph

"Great Product"

on 5/9/2012 12:12:43 PM

Write your review here: Perfect for what I needed it for. Fast shipping. Thank You.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parrot Toys

"Very pleased."

on 5/9/2012 8:26:01 AM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parrot toys

"Good rope"

on 3/13/2012 8:41:06 PM

Write your review here: I was looking for some good strong all cotton rope and that's exactly what I got. The shipping was extremely quick also.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Work

"3/16 3 strand cotton"

on 2/29/2012 9:45:41 AM

Write your review here: Delivered promptly - looks like good stuff.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lanyards for USCG surfboat oarlocks.

"3/16 inch diameter cotton"

on 2/20/2012 10:54:09 AM

Write your review here: Just what I needed! The order was accurate, prompt, and all the communication was friendly and helpful. What a great quality product!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"rope"

on 1/31/2012 8:46:48 PM

Write your review here: ordered rope, it arrived quickly and was as described

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? craft

"Excellent Cotton Rope"

on 1/12/2012 10:45:02 AM

Write your review here: I purchased this rope for misc. tie-downs to go along in my WW2 Jeep. It is a good quality rope with a good price. It's very easy to work with.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? WW2 Jeep and tie-downs

"Customer Service"

on 12/11/2011 9:35:24 AM

Write your review here: I would highly recommend your company to anyone. You treat your customers as a person, not a number, which you rarely find. I have never seen such fast service and Shipping. I am completely happy with what I received and will be a continued return customer, for all my rope needs. I have looked everywhere for the cotton rope and found the prices to be reasonable.Your quality and price can't be beat, Thank you.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Building small,medium and large bird toys.

"Great!"

on 11/28/2011 8:53:51 AM

Write your review here: Arrived very fast, beautiful rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"3/16 cotton rope"

on 10/25/2011 9:13:51 AM

Write your review here: Rope works well. It is sturdy and stays taught.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? hang plastic

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11