Product Reviews

For the product: 3/16" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

on 3/24/2017 8:02:01 AM

Write your review here: I was late night ordering cord for my macramé business, and I mistakenly ordered the wrong cord. Didn't realize this until the next day when I checked my email for the confirmation. I emailed customer service and was taken care of immediately! All of the cord I have ordered from knot and rope has been high quality and amazing customer service. Not to mention it only takes one business day from when I put my order in until it is at my doorstep. Highly recommend Knot & Rope!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"3/16 Rope, Great for Macrame"

on 3/19/2017 1:08:48 PM

Write your review here: I love the softness of this rope. It's so easy to use with my Macrame pieces.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Great quality"

on 3/17/2017 12:50:13 PM

Write your review here: Very easy to work with.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"A review"

on 3/17/2017 7:02:37 AM

Write your review here: Rope looks really nice. It's a little big. I was thinking it was 3/16 total with the three strands, but it is 3/16 per strand, which makes the diameter a bit large foir my purposes. A sizing chart or perspective with a quarter or dime would be nice with some picture...maybe you have that

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wrapping bottles. Bottle coverings.

"Great!"

on 3/11/2017 9:47:57 AM

Write your review here: Exactly what I wanted

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Cotton rope"

on 3/9/2017 2:55:31 PM

Write your review here: Rope very nice. I bought it for a backdrop for my cousin to make, she is the one working with it. So far no complaints. Natural cotton!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Backdrop macramae

"Customer service"

on 3/3/2017 3:49:20 PM

Write your review here: This store is absolutely awesome and fast. Brinda is an angel and so helpful and courteous. I received the shipment so fast. I would defiantly recommend this store to everyone in need of rope supplies.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Macrame Project"

on 2/27/2017 12:45:53 PM

Write your review here: Worked perfectly for macrame wall hanging. Beautiful quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wall Art

"3/16 3 Strand Cotton"

on 2/17/2017 11:09:15 AM

Write your review here: Product came quickly. appears to be high quality rope without center core and stranded. it is all cotton which is important since I am using it for making large bubbles and that is what is recommended as the best rope to use. I will post an update after I actually use it to make the giant bubbles!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Bubble making

"Modern Macrame"

on 2/17/2017 10:34:54 AM

Write your review here: What wonderfully soft cotton! It doesn't tear up my hands when creating and hangs beautifully. Shipping is prompt and best of all, It's delivered right to my door. I order by the spool and I've never had a problem with breaks in the rope or fraying. I will continue to order from Knot and Rope Supply.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Modern Macrame

"Great for Macrame!"

on 2/10/2017 9:23:16 AM

Write your review here: I love purchasing rope from Knot and Rope Supply! The items ship fast and always arrive on time and its great quality rope! I usually purchase the 3/16 cotton twisted rope and the 3/32 cotton twine for my macrame projects!! I would highly recommend purchasing from here!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

" "

on 2/8/2017 7:38:08 AM

Write your review here: I love love love this 3/16 cotton for my macrame. It's beautiful when untwisted to finish a wall hanging. The best part, it is so soft to work with! Furthermore, It's delivered promptly right to my front door.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Modern Macrame

"LOVE"

on 2/6/2017 12:09:05 PM

Write your review here: I LOVE the rope! It came so quickly and with no trouble at all! It looks great on my macrames!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"So soft!"

on 2/4/2017 3:49:01 PM

Write your review here: I bought this to use for a macrame piece, and it's exactly what I was hoping it would be! So soft on my hands, and the quality is great! Shipping was fast and arrived only 4 days after I ordered it!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Great!"

on 1/24/2017 8:29:48 AM

Write your review here: Knot and Rope Supply received my order and immediately started preparing it for me. I received it much sooner than I had anticipated and it was exactly as described. Very happy with my purchase and will be ordering again!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame & Dog Leashes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11