Product Reviews

For the product: 3/16" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Very soft"

on 1/20/2017 10:13:42 AM

Write your review here: I love this rope for the chunky look it gives my projects and how soft it is. You can tell the quality just by feeling it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wall hangings and macrame

"Great product, great company!"

on 1/20/2017 9:11:35 AM

Write your review here: This rope is the best that I've been able to find, online and locally at stores. I will keep coming back to this website for their amazing prices, amazing product and quick and affordable shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"High Quality Cotton!"

on 1/17/2017 10:30:08 PM

Write your review here: I absolutely love using this rope in my macrame projects! It's sturdy & has a natural beautiful color. I will continue to order regularly through your company & highly recommend this product. The price is also unbeatable!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame/ Crafts

"Great for crafts"

on 1/5/2017 8:59:14 PM

Write your review here: Perfect diameter and softness for macrame

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"Craft rope"

on 12/23/2016 12:58:11 PM

Write your review here: Great rope and wonderful customer service. I have had the privilege to pick up rope in person at the business. What a class act!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Craft project

"Strong & Safe"

on 12/22/2016 12:16:35 AM

Write your review here: My two cockatoos love this rope. I knot their wood and plastic toy parts on a length of rope, And they love to untie the knots and do what parrots do. Chew. This rope is strong long lasting and cotton rope is safe for Parrots.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Large parrot toys

"Perfect for Macrame"

on 12/21/2016 12:18:17 PM

Write your review here: Bought this rope for my daughter to do her macrame. It's great quality and you can't beat the price. Will be ordering more!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Great at resolving issues!"

on 12/21/2016 11:52:54 AM

Write your review here: This product is lovely! We ordered a huge quantity and when we were told the item was back ordered the team did everything they could to get it to us by the date we needed. They even overnighted it! Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafting Class

"Excellent product"

on 12/21/2016 8:33:07 AM

Write your review here: I've ordered from here several times. I'm very pleased with the product!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Rope"

on 12/21/2016 7:21:09 AM

Write your review here: I used this rope for macrame ornaments and it was perfect!!!! And suuuuper fast shipping!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Strong cord for plant hangers"

on 10/7/2016 10:51:56 PM

Write your review here: This cord is great for my macrame business. I make plant hangers and artistic wall hangings, the cords holds up great and my customers are happy with the quality of cord.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame plant hangers

"Great product"

on 9/30/2016 4:59:17 PM

Write your review here: This cotton rope is a great addition for your parrot toy collection. Very safe for birds, easy to work with, and they love to untie the knots and chew. With an excellent price as well

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parrot toys

"Rope Material"

on 9/29/2016 5:34:34 PM

Write your review here: You can't go into a store and buy string or rope unless it's made with nylon or some kind of plastic. I like your quality of material, cotton. The rope I purchased is soft and pliable, which I like.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hanging flower pots and misc. things.

"The best!"

on 9/28/2016 3:22:42 PM

Write your review here: Amazing quality and the best value I've ever found online OR in stores. Repeat buyer for life.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Fantastic Rope"

on 9/26/2016 9:07:03 AM

Write your review here: I am very happy with the rope I purchased and I will be ordering a lot more.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame wall hangings

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11