Product Reviews

For the product: 3/16" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Fantastic quality rope"

on 9/12/2016 9:44:18 AM

Write your review here: This rope is soft, dyes very well, and is my go-to rope used for my business. I highly recommend it!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? macrame

"Good quality"

on 7/25/2016 1:02:46 PM

Write your review here: Colonial Knife manufactures marlin spike knives for the U.S. Navy and civilian markets- we use the strand cotton for lanyards, these are expensive knives and the cotton lanyard adds a lot to the look of the knives. Our purchasing agent continues to purchase this cord due to the continued quality and ease of online paying and ordering.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Marine grade knives

"cotton rope is great for macrame"

on 7/17/2016 7:06:11 PM

Write your review here: I bought the 1200 ft. spool of 3/8" cotton rope. It was reasonably priced, the shipping was fast and the cord has been a pleasure to work with. I will buy again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? macrame wall hangings

"Can't say enough good things!"

on 7/12/2016 2:28:17 PM

Write your review here: I've been buying from Knot and Rope for over 6 years and I can't say enough good things about them. I am a freelance artist and former display artist at Anthropologie and always, always order my rope from here. Their prices are the best around and the quality of the rope is fantastic. I mostly buy the 3 strand cotton (in all sizes) and would recommend it any day. Great quality, great service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Craft cord"

on 7/8/2016 11:23:20 AM

Write your review here: The cord that I have been buying is very good quality and is just right for craft work. The company has also done a great job of helping me when I need it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macreme

"Wedding rope"

on 6/17/2016 8:31:44 AM

Write your review here: I am using this rope the wrap around vases for our wedding center pieces. This rope is high quality, easy to work with and came in the mail quickly. I highly suggest!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wedding

"Perfect!"

on 6/5/2016 4:32:43 PM

Write your review here: This rope is exactly what I had been looking for!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Nautical pulls on a bureau.

"Rope for my wedding"

on 6/3/2016 11:41:27 AM

Write your review here: I bought this rope to wrap vases for my wedding centerpieces. They turned out great. They look awesome for our nautical wedding. We will also be using this to wrap the bouquets and such. I am so excited they turned out so great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wedding centerpieces

"Excellent for Macrame Use"

on 5/25/2016 2:24:24 PM

Write your review here: We have purchased this rope in bulk for macrame workshops, it's wonderful to work with and the customer service is top notch. Thanks Knot & Rope team for everything you do to make the buying process easy!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Great quality rope"

on 5/22/2016 4:10:10 PM

Write your review here: Rope arrived quickly and is exactly as listed. Great quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafting

"High quality rope"

on 5/20/2016 12:13:13 PM

Write your review here: Order arrived quickly and was exactly as described. Very high quality cotton rope. Looks and feels great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Craft project

"3/16" Cotton"

on 4/19/2016 1:53:48 PM

Write your review here: We use this for rope rigging our OC6s. Good value. Only problem was the first 30-40 feet of the rope was frayed.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Rope rigging OC6 outrigger boats

"3 strand rope for macrame"

on 4/12/2016 7:28:47 AM

Write your review here: Spent some tome looking for the right cord for a macrame project and was so pleased when I found this site. The layout is perfect for deciding on size and type choices to make. And delivery was so quick!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making macrame curtains. Love the natural colour of the cord and the 3 strand cord requires a little extra effort but gives my work a little extra depth. Love it!!!

"Nice quality - using for macrame"

on 2/26/2016 9:28:43 AM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame project

"Always top notch...."

on 1/17/2016 8:03:14 PM

Write your review here: I buy cotton rope from this company for parrot toys, and I'm always impressed that they treat a little customer so well. Good products, great service and pricing.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parrot toys

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11