Product Reviews

For the product: 3/16" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Love this rope!"

on 11/30/2015 5:31:59 PM

Write your review here: This rope is beautiful, soft and strong. I am a macrame artist and use lots of rope to create the pieces. This is the best rope I have ever used and will definitely be ordering again. Thank you Knot and Rope!

Rated: No rating

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Puppy play rope"

on 11/27/2015 6:05:50 PM

Write your review here: Our puppy loves this rope. Smaller in diameter for her little mouth and teeth. Also, perfect clothes line material for this summer.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Puppy rope and clothes line

"Perfect seller"

on 11/13/2015 10:11:28 AM

Write your review here: AAAAAA+++++++

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"3/16"

on 10/30/2015 9:15:26 AM

Write your review here: It is an excellent rope. But I have a different one that is thiner and seems more efficient. I do not know how to explain why but the braid of the rope is more rigid.Anyway...it is being useful. Regards,

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? For outrigger or hawaiian canoe

"Wonderful Product and Service!"

on 10/24/2015 7:59:17 PM

Write your review here: Quick shipping, great service, affordable, very high quality rope. Will definitely be back!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Can do cotton"

on 10/16/2015 4:48:45 PM

Write your review here: I bought this for my hand dyed macrame projects. the look lovely and dye well.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"3mm rope"

on 10/4/2015 9:34:15 PM

Write your review here: Works well for my project

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decor

"Great Products!"

on 9/1/2015 1:34:27 PM

Write your review here: I love your rope. The cotton cord is perfect for my line of accessories. Better than expected! Thank you.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Accessories

"Great Size"

on 8/26/2015 2:23:39 PM

Write your review here: This size is perfect for all of my crafting!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame and Weaving

"Great service and product"

on 6/29/2015 12:53:46 PM

Write your review here: After searching everywhere to find rope to create a macrame wall hanging, I landed on Knot & Rope. They had exactly what I needed, and the quality and service is great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame wall hanging

"Perfect rope for braeclets!"

on 5/12/2015 3:16:02 PM

Write your review here: This rope is easy to handle and has a great quality. Shipping is very fast and the price is really reasonable!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafting, decorations

"3/16 cotton rope"

on 1/27/2015 11:37:47 AM

Write your review here: This rope is good for small dog toys and to weave for toys for larger dog toys.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? dog toys

"Beautiful Rope"

on 1/26/2015 10:25:55 PM

Write your review here: I ordered this rope to use in macrame and it is absolutely perfect. I was having a hard time finding a %100 cotton rope that I could order in smaller (1000 ft.) amounts. It is incredibly soft which actually makes it a bit more difficult to hold a knot compared to synthetic core rope I have used in the past but the results are worth it. I also would like to note that the color is a bit of a warm white, not a stark white or an eggshell. This may be important to anyone else using this rope to craft.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Crafting: Macrame

"100% cotton rope"

on 12/2/2014 9:22:02 AM

Write your review here: The length of 3/16" cotton rope was just what I needed and was shipped in a timely manner. However, the postage for a $1.75 purchase was over $7.00. It was shipped in a cardboard box, when this small amount could have easily been sent in an envelope for half the price. I will be needing more of this product in the future, and hope that the shipping policy can be changed for small, lightweight orders. Product great -postage not so much.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hanging picture frames

"Wonderful!!"

on 11/2/2014 10:42:32 AM

Write your review here: Love this rope, cant find anything like it in stores! I only ordered 300 feet so it didnt come on a spool, but as long as you unravel it correctly there are no knots, no problems. I even love the smell of it

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? macrame wall hanging

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11