Product Reviews

For the product: 3/16" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Mr"

on 9/21/2014 11:27:56 AM

Write your review here: Rapid delivery. Product just as expected high quality. Can't address it's value as working rope as my purpose was strictly ornamental.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Surround pictures accompanying Naval ship picture.

"3/16"

on 9/14/2014 5:30:46 PM

Write your review here: The rope looks very impressive; however I have yet to use it

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Cotton rope"

on 8/16/2014 1:57:32 PM

Write your review here: The cotton rope I purchase at knot and rope supply is of very high quality and has a great feel. It is perfect for the jewelry I have been making. It always arrives so quickly!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Jewelry

"I like this!"

on 7/24/2014 11:23:18 AM

Write your review here: This cord is soft and pliable, making it easy to work with. I'd been looking for this kind of rope so I could try my hand at tying a mat for my front door. This is perfect for doing that.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making a nautical themed rug to put inside my front door.

"A great rope for making bird toys"

on 7/18/2014 5:27:42 PM

Write your review here: 3/16" 3 strand cotton rope is great for making toys for parrots and other hook-bills. Because it's all natural, it's safe to use and most reasonably priced. It cuts easily and the small diameter makes it easy to use when stringing together pieces of wood on which the birds will chew. Wood pieces can be spaced by simple overhand knots and some birds will enjoy spending time untying the knots or just chewing on the rope. Frayed rope should be removed as the birds' nails may become entangled in the frayed strands. Price is, as I said before, most reasonable. Ordering was easy on the website and shipping was reasonably priced and fast.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making toys for parrots and other hook-bills

"3/16" cotton rope"

on 7/12/2014 8:37:52 AM

Write your review here: Received my order quickly and the quality of the rope was just what I wanted.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dying it for a knotted wall hanging

"Cotton Rope"

on 6/30/2014 4:29:35 PM

Write your review here: This is a great product... exactly what I needed, delivered ON TIME, in the exact quantity I ordered. I will use this company and product every time I need more. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Moon Wands

"Feedback"

on 5/9/2014 8:26:17 AM

Write your review here: Super fast service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lashing

"Cotton Rope"

on 4/28/2014 9:38:39 AM

Write your review here: This cotton rope is fabulous. When a client orders me a basket or any other product made with rope, I always go to Knot and Rope. They have a great delivery time, an excellent product and a very courteous service!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Basket weaving

"Cotton Rope"

on 4/6/2014 2:24:21 PM

Write your review here: Great rope!! Great service!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Personal crafting items

"Perfect for sewing a rope bowl"

on 3/8/2014 3:01:49 PM

Write your review here: The size is just right for use with a sewing machine. Great product. I'm satisfied with my order.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"neat, clean and fast"

on 2/2/2014 9:16:02 AM

Write your review here: Line was coiled neatly and packaged well. The items were delivered with great promptitude. Thanks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? knife lanyards and decorative knots

"Rope for Drum"

on 12/17/2013 5:26:21 PM

Write your review here: Good product. Good price. Good service. What more could you ask?

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To secure and tune the skins of a hand drum.

"hard to find cotton rope"

on 11/20/2013 7:30:10 AM

Write your review here: Sale went fine and I received what I ordered very quickly. Good place to find what you need. Thanks for your help.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope decoration.

"Good Product & Good Company"

on 11/1/2013 11:01:58 AM

Write your review here: The rope I ordered is very good & just what I needed. It also arrived very fast!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? For bells

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11