Product Reviews

For the product: 3/16" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"recent order"

on 10/21/2013 12:07:41 PM

Write your review here: Rope was exactly as stated on the web site, it was well packaged. The order arrived very quickly! It was sent out the same day I ordered it. And not once but on my second order also. Great place to do business.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? toys

"No problems"

on 9/27/2013 10:11:18 AM

Write your review here: Arrived on time, and was exactly as described!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"happy ... but"

on 9/23/2013 1:29:25 PM

Write your review here: I received the shipment in a timely manner. The quality of cotton cord is excellent. My problem was that I ordered the wrong sizediameter. I believe I need about half the thickness of the size I ordered. Next time I think I need to see samples first.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Perfect Order"

on 9/20/2013 12:10:03 AM

Write your review here: The description of product was high quality and perfect, it also arrived on time.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Scuplture project

"3/16 diameter cotton"

on 9/13/2013 11:05:16 AM

Write your review here: Love the product. It is soft so it's easy on my hands. It dyes really well. would like to try your jute if you have it in same size. Thanks, Mary Fraley

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Weaving designer baskets

"Knot Board Rope"

on 9/9/2013 2:40:12 PM

Write your review here: My mother was running out of rope to work on knot boards, previous sources appear to be out of business and what she wanted was not to be found until Knot & Rope Supply turned up. Thanks for the internet and Knot & Rope Supply. Everything was delivered promptly and mom is happy.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Knot Board

"Best turn around"

on 8/19/2013 7:59:45 AM

Write your review here: I have never had a better experience ordering a product! The time it took the rope to reach my house after purchasing on line was amazing! I highly recommend this website!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? candle making

"3/16 in cotton rope"

on 7/30/2013 9:36:40 AM

Write your review here: Great experience dealing with Knot & Rope Supply. Excellent product and I received it with days of ordering.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great!"

on 7/9/2013 10:40:08 AM

Write your review here: The 3/16" cotton rope is going to be perfect to use for making bunting for a nautical-theme wedding. Thanks for the quick service!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wedding Decor

"Great Rope"

on 6/27/2013 6:56:39 PM

Write your review here: Love this stuff!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"nice material"

on 6/20/2013 8:15:15 PM

Write your review here: nice stuff, clean and of great quality, fast service, and best prices Ive found. Ill be back

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decoration

"Great store"

on 6/7/2013 12:42:40 PM

Write your review here: I happened on this store while looking for a specific product, took the chance (which I seldom do) and was way pleased. Shipped the SAME DAY I ordered (even though a holiday and product came quickly and just as advertised. I would recommend this store to everyone.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? crafts

"Perfect"

on 5/31/2013 1:01:13 PM

Write your review here: Rope was exactly as described, perfect for my crafts, arrived very quickly, and was packaged for easy use.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Sewing craft

"3/16 Inch Diameter Cotton"

on 5/20/2013 8:22:35 AM

Write your review here: Product is reasonably priced, excellent quality and arrived promptly

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Cotton Rope"

on 5/13/2013 12:33:12 AM

Write your review here: Beautiful product always ships quickly and I am always happy with the product I receive.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Personal

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11