Product Reviews

For the product: 3/16" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Rope Tricks"

on 4/14/2013 12:03:00 PM

Write your review here: I finally found a great source for the perfect rope to demonstrate knots and do rope tricks. The excellent service from Knot & Rope Supply is a bonus.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? knot and rope tricks.

"Rope"

on 3/19/2013 2:44:00 AM

Write your review here: Beautiful rope thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Sculpture

"On line purchase"

on 2/3/2013 3:30:01 PM

Write your review here: Very good service. Order was received quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Covering a brass chandelier with rope to create chandelier with nautical feel.

"Good for making knot embellishments"

on 1/20/2013 11:39:43 AM

Write your review here: this smaller cotton rope is good for making smaller sized reins for horse bridles.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? horse equipment and decorations

"My Favorite!"

on 1/20/2013 8:16:27 AM

Write your review here: This is definitely my favorite size cording now for my large drawstring bags. It gives some character to them without being too bulky. Fantastic quality!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Drawstring bags (large)

"Cotton Rope"

on 1/18/2013 3:51:08 PM

Write your review here: Thank you - I train Customer Service and I must say that locating information, ordering and receiving the product, in a very short time, has been a great experience.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Handmade Pet Toys

"Quality"

on 12/10/2012 10:42:14 PM

Write your review here: good consistent quality

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Marlinspikesmanship

"cotton rope"

on 11/21/2012 1:39:14 PM

Write your review here: Good product. Quick shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Bird Toys

"3/16 Inch Diameter Cotton"

on 11/16/2012 1:20:10 PM

Write your review here: I received this product quickly and it's everything it was advertized as. Thank you Knot & Rope. Will definetly tell my friends and I will order from you again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts - Wrapping it with fabric

"Just what I needed!"

on 11/8/2012 6:44:40 PM

Write your review here: I was looking for the perfect rope for crafts and this is perfect! The quality is great, consistent and reasonably priced. if you are looking for quality cotton rope, dont't hesitate.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Marine crafts

"Great service, Great product"

on 10/29/2012 10:33:17 AM

Write your review here: Communication was prompt and accurate and shipping time was very much faster than I expected. The product (3/16 cotton rope) is very good quality and appears exactly as portrayed on the site (which is not always the case with other suppliers). I'll be using the rope for decorative knotwork and am very happy with the results of the first few projects. I'll certainly order again and would recommend the site to my friends.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative knotwork

"Prompt shipment, superlative material"

on 10/2/2012 10:15:19 PM

Write your review here: I would like to thank Knot & Rope for their prompt shipment of my order. The rope (cotton, 3/8". 1/4", 3/16") is excellent material for my craft.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Marlinespike seamanship exhibition pieces

"Awesome Service"

on 9/27/2012 8:22:46 AM

Write your review here: I am really happy with the service, the product was exactly what I was looking for. Fast shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame Plant Hanger

"3/16 diameter cotton rope"

on 9/3/2012 9:24:24 AM

Write your review here: Just as expected and recieved within 2 days! Super fast. Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? bubble ball chandeleir

"White (MAYBE)"

on 8/14/2012 8:41:41 AM

Write your review here: I needed delicate very small rope. This was larger than needed and not crisp white like I needed also. The shippping was more than the cost of the yarn by double the price. Not returnable. :(

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Gave it away. needed it for a craft.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11