Product Reviews

For the product: 1/4" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great Macrame Rope"

on 1/1/2018 9:01:14 AM

Write your review here: Most reasonably priced rope Ive been able to find nd for macrame projects. Also found that the quality is excellent.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"1/4 inch 3 Strand Cotton rope"

on 12/11/2017 9:10:10 AM

Write your review here: Beautiful product. Soft and easy to work with. Perfect color. The shipping cost was reasonable. Love this product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"1/4 3 Strand"

on 12/8/2017 11:39:51 AM

Write your review here: I have purchased this rope several times. I do macrame and this stuff is awesome! I am able to achieve beautiful knots that hold well too! If macrame is your hobby too, you will love this rope for your larger scale projects!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Very pleased"

on 12/4/2017 8:32:48 PM

Write your review here: I ordered 1/4 cotton rope. I was quickly notified that my order was shipped and with 5 business days I received my package. The quality is more than I could have hoped for. Great product, easy to order and great quality for your money.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Rope purchase"

on 11/17/2017 8:18:43 AM

Write your review here: Beautiful quality Rope! I'm very happy with my purchase and will be ordering again! Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Well threaded Rope"

on 11/12/2017 10:43:54 AM

Write your review here: This rope was smooth and well threaded. No loose ends or loose strings. I would use it again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Very good quality rope"

on 11/5/2017 4:15:13 PM

Write your review here: The rope shipped as described within one day and was very good quality. I intend to purchase again and would recommend. The rope was purchased to make a macrame art piece and turned out just as desired.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame/art projects

"Happy Customer"

on 10/23/2017 9:55:16 AM

Write your review here: Been purchasing cotton twisted rope from you for years. Always happy with the material and quality. And fast delivery. Thank you for having 100% cotton rope made in the USA

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Planters, macrame, tassels, just about everything

"Project not started"

on 10/21/2017 5:04:46 PM

Write your review here: Although I have not even started my project as yet, I can say that the cotton code is very nice, and it was delivered very fast. My project will take some time to complete. I hope this is helpful to others who are thinking of buying from your supply. Thank you I rated it a 4 because I have not started to use it yet.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? It is being used for part of a large wall hamging.

"Happy Customer"

on 10/18/2017 4:27:24 PM

Write your review here: Quick delivery. Excellent customer service. High quality rope. My Macrame projects thank you!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts Macrame

"A bit thicker than I thought"

on 10/12/2017 1:41:58 AM

Write your review here: I ordered the three-strand 1/4” rope for a macrame project. It was thicker than I had hoped and ended unraveling the entire 1200 feet and using the individual strands instead. Next time I'll order the thinner diameter but otherwise I was very happy with the quality and delivery speed.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Best quality Rope"

on 10/2/2017 10:26:35 AM

Write your review here: Great prices for the best quality of cotton rope. Always delivers promptly too! I've shopped around other sites and tried out other rope supply, but now order exclusively through knot and rope supply!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Ok product"

on 9/27/2017 12:38:38 PM

Write your review here: Loved the rope. Was disappointed that there were many dark smudges on my rope that I noticed when I started to measure out length for a project. Luckily I was able to hide them and use the string. Hoping I don't find more as I continue using this spool.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

"rope"

on 9/4/2017 3:38:09 PM

Write your review here: Love the rope. I found I was not sent the correct amount. I called and they not only sent the correct amount but they sent more.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wall Hanging

"Mostly Satisfied"

on 9/3/2017 11:18:29 AM

Write your review here: I bought 300 feet, which came in two rolls of rope. The rope was great, except that my two rolls were slightly different in size and color. I made a macabre piece out of them and unfortunately you can tell where one of the rope rolls starts and ends.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Wall art

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11