Product Reviews

For the product: 1/4" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Cotton Rope"

on 7/30/2012 9:27:14 AM

Write your review here: Excelent service and fast shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macaw bird toys

"great quality"

on 6/30/2012 7:39:17 AM

Write your review here: I ordered 250 foot of the 1/4 inch rope. I will be using it for design and Japanese style rope work. The quality is exceptional and i couldnt be happier. I used a dye to change the rope color and it took the color beautifully

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? shibari work

"Good quality rope"

on 6/29/2012 4:27:55 PM

Write your review here: The order came as requested- no problems- worked great

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Repair hammock

"1/4 inch cotton rope"

on 6/24/2012 7:46:10 AM

Write your review here: Perfect for guy ropes on tents especially when you need to re-tighten them. Very good pricing and fast shipping. Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? WWII Tent

"Natural products"

on 6/23/2012 11:20:31 AM

Write your review here: I had a application where using nylon or any other synthetic rope material made no environmental sense and wasn't as functionally serviceable. Knot and Rope had the cotton rope which I couldn't find locally and has made me a satisfied customer.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tent guy lines

"Very pleased."

on 5/9/2012 8:25:41 AM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parrot Toys

"Strong rope"

on 3/13/2012 8:41:33 PM

Write your review here: I was looking for some good strong all cotton rope and that's exactly what I got. The shipping was extremely quick also.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Work

"Fine rope, close but no cigar! NOT 1/4"

on 3/3/2012 8:03:31 AM

Write your review here: Shipped 2/22, arrived 3/2. Ten days to get from OH to WI! The 1/4 is nominal, actual size is 5/16 so it will not fit through the fittings I have. Best I can do is drill out 12 fittings, which looks like crap and hope for the best. Otherwise looks great.

Rated: No rating

What are you using this item for? custom made audio cable core.

"Rope"

on 2/20/2012 10:51:43 AM

Write your review here: The picture showed the product to be WHITE which is what I wanted and needed, so I am not very happy with this product. It is also very stiff. Not what I expected.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? To make belting cords.

"fast service"

on 2/20/2012 8:27:57 AM

Write your review here: I got what I ordered

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Gi pants belt

"White rope"

on 2/7/2012 8:12:56 AM

Write your review here: I was amazed as to the fast delivery time and the quality of the product Thank you.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Senegal parrot"

on 1/28/2012 8:56:42 PM

Write your review here: I got this for my Senegal parrot to make toys out us. It's a little stiffer than I thought it would be, but it looks good. I have decided that I will try to make a cargo net like structure for her to climb up the wall with it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? senegal parrot

"Perfect Cotton Rope"

on 1/12/2012 10:42:09 AM

Write your review here: I purchased this rope for replacement ropes and foot-loops on my WW2 shelter halves. It matches the old perfectly. High quality and excellent price. THANKS

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? WW2 Shelter Half

"Great Product"

on 1/3/2012 8:27:09 PM

Write your review here: The cotton rope is exactly what I was hoping for. Shipping was fast as well.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parrot Toys

"Rope orders"

on 12/19/2011 5:04:40 PM

Write your review here: I order 100% 1/4 inch cotton rope from Knot & Rope Supply to make swings and other toys for Parrots. My orders have always been shipped in a timely manner.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parrot swings and toys

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11