Product Reviews

For the product: 1/4" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Perfect"

on 9/2/2017 9:41:32 AM

Write your review here: Beautiful quality and very prompt delivery. I am using the rope for a macrame wall hanging and there are no flaws in the rope. Very soft and easy on my hands.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame wall hanging

"Thank you!!"

on 8/20/2017 5:33:15 PM

Write your review here: Love love love the cotton rope!! It was just what I needed for a special macrame project! Thank you knot and rope supply!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"1st order"

on 7/21/2017 8:57:20 AM

Write your review here: I received my first order from Knot and Rope quickly and I am loving the rope. I am using it for macrame projects.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Returning customer"

on 7/10/2017 7:55:28 PM

Write your review here: Great product for a great price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Everything

"Perfect for macrame"

on 7/7/2017 9:10:42 AM

Write your review here: Bought this for macrame projects and class I am teaching-perfect-holds it shape-good in hand. Will buy again

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"High quality"

on 6/2/2017 9:27:25 PM

Write your review here: Fantastic rope. Will be rebuying!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame/crafting

"Dog chew toys"

on 5/21/2017 11:35:23 PM

Write your review here: We wanted 100% cotton for chew toys for our new puppy. Everything in the stores was nylon or polyester with dyes. So we decided to make our own toys. This size is perfect for braiding and making a toy for a puppy.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog chew toys

"Great product at a great price."

on 5/9/2017 9:35:40 AM

Write your review here: Very high quality rope. it is soft and strong with no chemical or grassy odor. I am already planning on buying more.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"Braided Rope Strand"

on 5/5/2017 7:37:39 PM

Write your review here: Excellent quality and appeal

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A pull for a wagon

"Quality product"

on 4/23/2017 7:55:05 PM

Write your review here: The 3-strand is my favorite kind of knotting rope for making decorative macrame wallhangings. It is also usable as a thick warp for larger weavings.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Large macrame wallhanging

"Nautical Rope"

on 4/21/2017 2:04:25 AM

Write your review here: Really nice white cotton nautical rope. Was shipped within a timely fashion, and packaged very well. Thank you.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"It's Perfect!"

on 4/19/2017 4:48:18 PM

Write your review here: No matter what diameter I've ordered of this natural cotton rope, I've never been disappointed. The quality and value of this 1/4 rope is excellent. If I knew how to macrame, this stuff would be perfect for plant hangers. It's so soft and pliable that it will work great for just about anything.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Grip wrap on a slippery manzanita branch macaw play stand, as well as macaw toys.

"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

on 4/2/2017 6:05:10 PM

Write your review here: I love the quality of this rope! It is beautiful and easy to work with.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Great Product"

on 3/21/2017 8:42:33 AM

Write your review here: I have used many products to make plant hangers and this is by far my favorite. It is so easy to work with and makes just beautiful hangers.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Great quality"

on 3/17/2017 8:34:04 AM

Write your review here: I love ordering rope from Knot and Rope! Always great quality and amazing customer service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11