Product Reviews

For the product: 1/4" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great!"

on 3/11/2017 9:48:19 AM

Write your review here: Exactly what I wanted

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Definitely worth buying"

on 3/6/2017 10:34:02 PM

Write your review here: Package came fast. Great quality product fulfilled my expectations

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decor

"Great for making bird toys"

on 2/13/2017 11:19:32 PM

Write your review here: Strong, clean cotton rope, just right the right size for stringing wood blocks on. Birds love to chew it as well as climb in it. Hard to find in local hardware stores.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Cockatoo toys

"Great rope!"

on 1/11/2017 10:18:05 PM

Write your review here: So soft and just want I was hoping to receive!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame projects

"Monkeys Fist"

on 12/21/2016 11:12:06 AM

Write your review here: Makes a beautiful monkeys fist! I use a golf ball in the middle for this size. Can't wai ti tie up a macrame wall piece with it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative knotting

"Perfection"

on 12/21/2016 7:30:21 AM

Write your review here: I use all the rope I've purchased for my crafts. This quality is outstanding and very affordable. I really enjoy all the cotton strands all sizes. Thank you Knot & Rope for your service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"Great service, high quality ropes"

on 10/23/2016 7:48:04 PM

Write your review here: I received my order quickly, it was well-packaged, and the rope was of high quality. The rope I received was as described on the website and came with a pamphlet with more information. The prices are very reasonable as well, and I would definitely shop here for future rope orders.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Practicing knots

"Great product"

on 10/19/2016 4:15:34 PM

Write your review here: This twisted 3-stand rope is wonderfully soft and easy toward with. Very gentle on the hands if you're doing a lot of knotting.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Large macrame hangings

"Good choice of rope"

on 10/7/2016 9:02:21 AM

Write your review here: The 1/4 rope is 100% cotton, soft yet strong, and uniform in color and texture. I used this rope to make a necklace. I will be buying this rope again soon. You will be impressed with this rope!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Jewelry

"Quality Stuff"

on 8/27/2016 3:34:35 PM

Write your review here: I've been ordering from Knot and Rope supply for about six months now and I recommend to all of my artist and non-artist friends. They provide, by far, the highest quality cotton rope I've encountered. As a macramé artist, I rely on high quality cotton rope, and a company who provides helpful, kind service. I always receive my packages within two to three days so I can get working right away. This is a great company with great products!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making macramé

"Macrame rope 5 STARS!!"

on 8/17/2016 10:25:34 PM

Write your review here:

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Great resource"

on 7/8/2016 1:17:03 PM

Write your review here: Knot and Rope Supply is a great resource for me. The quality of the products is better than my local ship supply and the service is quick and efficient.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Knot work and crafting

"Love!"

on 4/30/2016 8:19:00 AM

Write your review here: Beautiful cotton quality rope! Can't wait to get started on my craft project.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? crafts

"Great product"

on 4/15/2016 5:14:46 AM

Write your review here: Makes very nice bag handles for smaller bags very nice soft feeling rope!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I use it making bag handles for Market bags

"1/4" Cotton "

on 4/12/2016 10:25:16 AM

Write your review here: Bought some quarter inch 3 strand rope to re-seat a chair. exactly as advertised and shipped quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Re-seating chair.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11