Product Reviews

For the product: 1/4" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great!"

on 4/8/2016 4:26:46 PM

Write your review here: Wonderful rope!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Rope review"

on 4/5/2016 12:05:00 PM

Write your review here: Super item, delivery super fast even if Im in Canada. Shipping $$$ wish you guys where moving to Canada !

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame wall hanging

"Love this product!"

on 2/23/2016 11:01:01 AM

Write your review here: I absolutely love this product. The best price going, a good quality cotton rope, and very speedy service. I highly recommend it for your project!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Knots

"Excellent product."

on 2/16/2016 7:49:34 AM

Write your review here: I am in love with this rope. I use it to tie decorative knots. It is a high quality rope that yields excellent results. The company has been great, fast shipping and good service. Highly recommended.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"cotton"

on 2/8/2016 9:03:00 AM

Write your review here: Best cotton ever, I will buy from them every time I need more, I have a small bird toy business and need a lot of cotton, price is awesome. Thank you Knot and Rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? bird toys.

"Soft Rope"

on 1/3/2016 9:36:25 AM

Write your review here: Soft cotton rope is impossible to find and I needed it for my horse training apparatus.This fits the bill

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Horse training device

"Just what I needed"

on 12/26/2015 12:12:43 AM

Write your review here: Exactly as advertised and for a good price

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fast service!"

on 11/16/2015 5:16:05 PM

Write your review here: I just ordered this rope... and 15 minutes from receiving my order, they sent me an e-mail saying it's shipped already! Can't beat FAST service!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent"

on 11/11/2015 9:54:13 AM

Write your review here: I'm making rope baskets. The product and customer service is outstanding. I have ordered twice now and both times, my orders arrives in 2 days. Very pleased.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Baskets

"Beautiful"

on 10/26/2015 10:06:35 AM

Write your review here: Beautiful rope. and they sent more than i had ordered and shipping very fast. thank you so much!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great Rope!"

on 10/11/2015 11:01:44 AM

Write your review here: This rope is soft and so easy to work with! Great customer service with fast shipping! Repeat customer!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"Very nice rope...."

on 10/11/2015 1:37:52 AM

Write your review here: This is gorgeous cotton rope. I'm going to use it for Macrame projects. It was recommended to me from a Macrame artist who does amazing work. I love the feel, look and price of this rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Tie the knot"

on 10/6/2015 11:54:48 AM

Write your review here: Knot & Rope Supply delivered my cotton rope very quickly. It was very high quality and I made 100 napkin rings out of it. They look great, thanks to your great product!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts: nautical napkin rings

"Quality rope"

on 9/11/2015 12:02:19 PM

Write your review here: I love the easy of ordering and it arrived in a timely matter. The quality of the rope is apparent. It is beautiful.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame Wall Hangings

"1/4" Cotton"

on 8/30/2015 12:15:25 AM

Write your review here: Just as described....great rope

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11