Product Reviews

For the product: 1/4" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"The Ropey Rope"

on 9/29/2014 5:36:26 PM

Write your review here: This rope is by far the ropey-est rope in the world. I have purchased rope from rope especially stores, direct from factories, from online retailers, from ancient rope makers, you know it. I recommend this purchase for your rope based needs.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope needs

"Great"

on 9/24/2014 9:04:51 AM

Write your review here: I use these ropes for different craft projects. Love the quality and the customer service.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"1/4"

on 9/14/2014 5:31:54 PM

Write your review here: The rope looks very impressive; however I have yet to use it

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"3 Strand Cotton & Manila Rope"

on 9/5/2014 9:12:32 AM

Write your review here: Knot & Rope Supply carries the best selection of rope in many sizes for the ABSOLUTE BEST prices!! I've used A LOT of rope in many home decor projects and I always try to find the best bargains, and after searching EVERYWHERE I have yet to find anything of good quality that even comes close to beating Knot & Rope's prices. I HIGHLY recommend these guys! Great prices & fast shipping will always keep me coming back!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Home Decor

"Great Product"

on 8/25/2014 11:33:38 AM

Write your review here: I buy all of the rope that I use in my business from Knot & Rope. Their cotton rope if free from chemicals and customer service is tops.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Creating organic chemical free dog toys

"Designer"

on 8/2/2014 5:36:09 PM

Write your review here: lovely color and texture. difficult to seal ends after cutting - unravels quickly - need to find a better way than twist tying ends.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Wrap around bouquets and vase.

"Good rope"

on 7/29/2014 10:24:32 AM

Write your review here: The rope is lightweight yet sturdy. I used it to mark my property line to make the neighbors aware of the boundary line.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Property line

"Cotton Rope"

on 7/18/2014 10:47:20 AM

Write your review here: I am happy to have found your site. I purchased cotton rope for a craft project. It was exactly what I was looking for, and I received it very quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I crocheted a small bowl. (extreme crochet ;)

"Great service"

on 7/6/2014 10:23:19 AM

Write your review here: Having had purchased the wrong diameter for my project I called in to re-order & the gal I spoke with was very helpful & friendly in explaining to me how to determine what size cotton rope I would need & my order was expedited promptly. My project, making giant bubbles was a huge hit. Thanks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making giant bubbles

"Great Product Great Price"

on 6/27/2014 11:33:12 AM

Write your review here: I am very pleased to receive this cotton rope. It is very good quality and excellent price. I would like to see 3-strand in a smaller size on this site.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Belts, braiding projects

"Cotton Rope"

on 6/16/2014 9:01:38 AM

Write your review here: I received the cotton rope for a wedding craft I am making for a friend. Delivery was quick and the customer service was very helpful.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wedding Craft

"Useful, beautiful rope"

on 6/6/2014 9:37:31 AM

Write your review here: Am making baskets as gifts and to sell at a craft market... and this rope is perfect for pretty crochet baskets

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crochet baskets

"Great service"

on 5/4/2014 7:45:26 PM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decor

"White cotton rope"

on 4/25/2014 10:16:06 AM

Write your review here: I ordered white rope in different diameters to see which size worked the best for what I need. I liked the rope very much, it's the correct material and is easy to form into the shapes of my designs.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? I pull the rope apart and form it into my design for a 12" figure.

"Customer"

on 3/24/2014 7:09:05 AM

Write your review here: Excellent quality rope. This is my 3rd order. Fast delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wall

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11