Product Reviews

For the product: 1/4" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Rope Purchase"

on 3/7/2014 12:55:12 PM

Write your review here: Easy to order and fast shipping. This is the exact rope I required to repair my hammock was damage by mice.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hammock repair

"Consideration of Rope for Dog Toys"

on 2/21/2014 11:42:10 AM

Write your review here: I found the company on the Internet, phoned and was provided with very good customer service with regard to what rope is most used in dog toys. Additionally, I submitted to the representative photos of dog toys I had seen made of rope. This was also helpful. I recommend this company as they do provide very adequate service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys

"1/4 Cotton Rope Order"

on 2/14/2014 9:12:30 AM

Write your review here: Fast shipping and its just what I wanted!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fishing

"Recommended"

on 1/25/2014 12:41:41 PM

Write your review here: Love this company. Great 100% cotton rope for making my bird toys. A+ recommended. And fast shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Bird Toys

"Strand Cotton"

on 1/13/2014 8:38:34 AM

Write your review here: The web site is well organized and helped me to choose the right product for my needs. It was shipped promptly and was exactly as described. Also, the price was very competitive.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Enclosing steam pipe (decorative)

"Excellence in service and quality"

on 12/13/2013 9:18:48 AM

Write your review here: While not a large commercial customer I have used 4 to 5 other line suppliers over the last five years. By accident I found Knot and Rope supply and an outstanding supplier for quality and old fashion real customer service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Quality and super customer service

"Great Product & Great Service!"

on 11/30/2013 11:49:43 AM

Write your review here: Knot & Rope offers great products and fast service at great prices. I love the rope/ cording they sold me, it's the best quality I have ever seen. I am now their newest loyal customer.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I am using this as cording in the waist of men & boy's pajama pants

"1/4 Cotton"

on 11/18/2013 9:07:29 AM

Write your review here: I received this product in an impressively short time ( just two or three days)! High quality stuff both in product and service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Used in hammock clews.

"rope"

on 11/8/2013 8:06:14 AM

Write your review here: This cotton rope is ideal for my craft projects and bird toys. Super fast shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? bird toys

"Good stuff!"

on 11/3/2013 4:48:50 PM

Write your review here: A+ for quality and price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making bird toys

"Rope"

on 11/2/2013 2:39:37 PM

Write your review here: The quality of the rope was better than expected, it will be great for my Christmas projects....

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Christmas gifts

"Great quality and price!"

on 10/13/2013 9:46:41 PM

Write your review here: Love it, this is exactly what I needed!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog leashes

"Great!"

on 10/5/2013 5:05:45 PM

Write your review here: The rope is perfect! Fast shipping!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A sheep research project

"Good for rope bracelet braiding practice."

on 10/4/2013 11:25:12 AM

Write your review here: A good time was had by all.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope bracelet braiding practice

"1/4 "

on 9/23/2013 9:25:23 AM

Write your review here: I ordered this to make dog chew toys with and it is excellent! The rope has a good texture making it easy to tie. The dog love it as well. I will be reordering this product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Chew Toy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11