Product Reviews

For the product: 1/4" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great for Making Horse Halters"

on 1/20/2013 11:38:26 AM

Write your review here: The 1/4 inch cotton rope is great for making horse halters. The cotton rope is soft and will not rub the skin as other rope materials will. I also use it for training ropes and reins.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Horse equipment

"Perfect for small projects"

on 1/20/2013 8:17:09 AM

Write your review here: This size is just perfect for smaller projects! Love the quality and feel of this cording!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Drawstring bags (small)

"rope"

on 12/27/2012 8:51:55 AM

Write your review here: We searched everywhere for just the right rope to make our box handles eco-friendly. This cotton rope was the very best fit, plus the turn around time from placing my order to receiving it was only a couple of days.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? cotton handle for small suitcase type packaging.

"A++++"

on 12/7/2012 7:41:55 AM

Write your review here: So soft and wonderful for my clients and their needs

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Bath rope mats

"Cotton ropes"

on 11/25/2012 10:12:33 AM

Write your review here: This is a great company which has never disappointed me-always ships products very quickly. I've had numerous orders with them.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"Excellent!"

on 11/15/2012 12:18:41 PM

Write your review here: This rope has weight and strength but is also soft and easy to work with. A definite keeper!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope belts for costumes

"Jiu Jitsu drawstings"

on 10/30/2012 10:45:31 AM

Write your review here: Thanks for the beautiful product which was also delivered very promptly. I purchased 1/4" braided and twisted cotton rope for judo / jiu-jitsu gi drawstrings. The rope is soft, holds a knot well. Ends were taped and dipped in liquid rubber.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Jiu-Jitsu draw stings

"1/4 inch cotton rope"

on 10/11/2012 8:11:08 PM

Write your review here: Rope was perfect for our needs!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Art project

"cotton rope 1/4 inch"

on 10/11/2012 12:20:16 PM

Write your review here: Just what we needed!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lutheran World Relief school kit backpacks

"Real Cotton!"

on 10/1/2012 10:26:16 AM

Write your review here: Finding a nice cotton rope is not as easy as it sounds these days. I wanted a cotton rope so that I could stain it a nice coffee color. A couple pots of my Nicaraguan in a scrub bucket for a couple of days did the trick. Synthetics will not stain the best. I used this rope in an unconventional manner to hang some roman shades. NICE

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Hanging window treatment

"1/4 cotton rope"

on 10/1/2012 10:20:38 AM

Write your review here: Just perfect!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making turk's heads that must absorb resin. It worked perfectly

"Okay"

on 9/21/2012 9:13:20 AM

Write your review here: whats to say?

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Cotton Rope

"1/4"

on 9/7/2012 11:17:34 AM

Write your review here: My rope arrived exactly as I requested, and very quickly. I am very impressed. I have already placed another order. Highly recommended!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Personal

"Super Happy"

on 9/3/2012 6:43:37 PM

Write your review here: The rope looked and felt great, and got here amazingly fast. I'm planning another order soon.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Roped"

on 8/23/2012 5:08:00 PM

Write your review here: The quality of the rope looks very good but the color was an off shade of white. It appears dingy. I wanted to make a white rope and was expecting white to arrive.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? I am making a macrame plant hanger

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11