Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Perfect Product"

on 2/12/2018 11:00:35 AM

Write your review here: Perfect product that I use when making items in my Etsy shop, Scruffamutt. I make dog collars and leashes with the 3 strand cotton rope so the products get used daily and put through lots of wear and tear. They hold up wonderfully. I've been buying from knotandrope the last couple years and I don't intend on buying elsewhere as long as they are still around.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Etsy shop / crafts

"The wright rope for the job"

on 12/15/2017 5:53:27 PM

Write your review here: This was the 3rd time I have ordered. My order has been quick and just the wright rope at a good price. Many thanks John

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Around the home

"Knot Your Average Vendor"

on 7/6/2017 8:15:02 AM

Write your review here: I love this company! First of all, the website is so helpful and informative in aiding the customer at choosing the right rope for their needs and secondly, the product is received in perfect condition and in a timely manner. This will always be my go to site for my projects.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A swing

"Great for dog chew toys"

on 5/21/2017 11:33:26 PM

Write your review here: We wanted natural cotton for our dog chews and everything we found in the pet supply stores was polyester or nylon, with added dyes. This 100% cotton rope is perfect. Cut it to length and tied a knot on each end. This is the perfect size fo an adult standard poodle.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog chew toys

"1/2 3 strand cotton"

on 3/14/2017 10:36:40 AM

Write your review here: Very soft and supple. Perfect for my project.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Handles for hatboxes

"Super"

on 3/3/2017 3:58:56 PM

Write your review here: Highly recommend this product for quality and knotandrope for excellent service and fast shipping. I'll be back!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hanging hammocks

"I like a good rope"

on 2/17/2017 4:32:56 PM

Write your review here: it came quickly, nicely boxed and clean, and is exactly what I was searching for...

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tying up big window shades

"1/2 cotton rope"

on 12/21/2016 7:56:42 PM

Write your review here: Knot and Rope offers quality products, my orders are always processed and shipped promptly which is appreciated!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Naughty Rope"

on 12/21/2016 11:17:47 AM

Write your review here: I love this cotton rope and this company is the best. The quality of the 100% cotton rope keeps me coming back.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I used it to weave through a metal frame basket. Just for decoration.

"Quality is evident"

on 10/7/2016 9:00:09 AM

Write your review here: I really was impressed with this rope. I used it to make bracelets and a necklace pendant. I received a delivery tracking e-mail and tips on faster delivery, in a kind and professional manner. The rope is 100% cotton, evenly twisted and even in color. The texture of the rope is soft yet strong. I will be buying again from this superb company. Thank you! Keep up the good work!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Jewelry

"Good rope for chew toy"

on 9/17/2016 5:56:16 PM

Write your review here: Got this to make monkey's fist toys for my dog. It has a not-too-hard lay, it's easy to work with, has reasonable price, and the dog likes it. May try it for rope mats, too. Reasonable price and speed on shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog chew toys

"Perfect!"

on 9/2/2016 9:57:21 PM

Write your review here: I recently purchased a manzanita wood play stand for my macaw but the bare branches were a bit too slippery for her because I have to keep her talons blunted to be able to handle her. I decided to order the 1/2 cotton rope to use as a grip wrap but unfortunately I didn't order enough to cover all of the branches the first time and will need to order more. She tends to chew on anything and everything she can get her beak on, which is why I decided to go with the 1/2 diameter instead of something smaller, using it in a wide spiral instead of a close wrap. It was very easy to work with, very clean and it keeps my bird from slipping without getting her talons caught. It seems to be quite durable and even though she's chomped on it in a few spots, it's still holding up very well. These cotton ropes are great for use in everything from crafting projects to creating non-toxic pet and/or kid toys! It's soft, clean and sturdy. I honestly couldn't ask for better quality!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Bird perch grip wrap

"Great quality!"

on 8/13/2016 1:49:10 PM

Write your review here: Every time I order rope from here it comes on time, and in great shape! I love the durability of the rope. I will be buying from here again, great products!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Quality rope"

on 8/5/2016 10:32:34 AM

Write your review here: This is nice quality cotton rope that is exactly what I was looking for. It worked great for a home decorating project, and was shipped very quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? covering and decorating basement support poles

"On Time Quality"

on 8/1/2016 2:37:46 PM

Write your review here: Ordered from online and it was super easy to use website. Website was very detailed. Delivered on time on such a short rush!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11