Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"great quality"

on 4/1/2012 1:22:56 PM

Write your review here: First quality, fast delivery -

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? curtain tie backs

"Cotton rope"

on 3/2/2012 10:51:25 PM

Write your review here: Certainly not white!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? decorations

"1/2 in cotton rope"

on 2/7/2012 10:12:35 AM

Write your review here: It is hard to find 100% cotton rope at a very good price. I use the rope to clean motor oil for reuse. The rope arrived at my home in just 3 days. Thank you very much, I will be ordering more soon.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To clean used motor oil, for reuse

"1/2" Cotton"

on 2/1/2012 9:00:42 PM

Write your review here: This rope is even better than what I had before as this is much softer. I make my parrots toys and they love this product. It is safe of toxins and dyes which I found hard to find so I was so happy that I found it and at a reasonable price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parrot toys

"beautiful rope"

on 1/31/2012 4:44:42 PM

Write your review here: The 1/2 cotton is a beautiful white rope. It has the 3 main braids that will fray if you cut it, but properly "ended" this rope has got a great textured look and soft feel.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? curtain tie

"We love it"

on 1/22/2012 10:25:14 AM

Write your review here: This cotton rope is perfect for making our monkey fist knot balls! We love it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? monkey fists

"A job well done"

on 12/26/2011 10:00:48 AM

Write your review here: I received my order very quickly. I was pleased with the quality of the product, the prompt delivery and will be using them again in the future.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Cintures for robes

"good dog toy"

on 12/26/2011 9:18:14 AM

Write your review here: we made some rope toys for our dogs, they love it. safe and economic

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? dog toy

"Great Service"

on 11/15/2011 2:21:58 PM

Write your review here: Easy to order, simple to navigate website. Have purchased before and the only place I will look.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Hold a weighing hook

"1/2 inch diameter cotton"

on 10/26/2011 7:16:47 PM

Write your review here: Very nice rope.....great price, just wish I would have gotten the 1"

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? make bird toys

"Fast"

on 10/17/2011 6:39:23 PM

Write your review here: I was impressed with the quick fast service. I probably should have ordered a 1 inch rope but that is my fault. Good product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? leads

"Unravelling"

on 10/10/2011 10:01:48 AM

Write your review here: The rope I received comes completely unwound. There were no binders to hold the rope from coming untwisted.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? 5/8" cotton rope

"1/2"

on 10/2/2011 12:41:52 PM

Write your review here: Hey, This is exactly the rope needed for my craft/sewing project. Will make strong carrying handles for my Tote Bags.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? This will be handles for Nautical Tote bags.

"Excellent product"

on 9/27/2011 9:43:46 AM

Write your review here: This product is exactly as described. Quick shipping. Plan to use this as walkway runners at our wedding. Will purchase again! Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? walkway runners

"rope"

on 9/26/2011 10:01:49 AM

Write your review here: love the rope...very high quality...great service

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? sculpture

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11