Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"I love this rope."

on 7/25/2016 9:44:48 AM

Write your review here: This is great rope and I am making some great looking art installations with this! Fast shipping and high quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Public art installation and macrame home decor

"Just what I was looking for."

on 6/13/2016 9:54:37 AM

Write your review here: Looking for nautical rope for wedding decor. This is perfect.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wedding decoration

"Excellent Rope"

on 5/16/2016 8:42:33 AM

Write your review here: No finer product anywhere else

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great !"

on 5/9/2016 5:54:10 PM

Write your review here: Great product and great fast shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I will be using this product for my wedding

"Great company!"

on 4/15/2016 12:08:45 AM

Write your review here: I buy this size rope along with 3 other sizes and its just the best! Very soft and durable. Excellent quality!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I use this rope to make dog leashes and horse leads

"Quality"

on 4/9/2016 8:27:40 AM

Write your review here: Vice quality rope, nice feel, firm. Arrived very quickly

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Horses

"Quality mateiral at a reasonable price"

on 3/12/2016 11:08:07 AM

Write your review here: My order was filled in a reasonable time and was exactly what I expected. Good quality materials, good service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog chew toys

"Quality item"

on 3/4/2016 8:41:16 AM

Write your review here: This was used as a decorative rope, and I was thrilled to see that the rope was such a beautiful item (yeah I know it's rope, but...) The stage manager that needed the rope for a prop was very happy that it was super strong too. Thanks for having a great price and beating our expectations!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Stage prop in a university play

"I love the cotton ropes"

on 2/21/2016 9:07:13 PM

Write your review here: I've been ordering them again and again. They are very pleasant to the touch and stay in good shape through much use.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Neurodevelopmental activities with clients and in classes

"cotton"

on 2/8/2016 9:03:28 AM

Write your review here: Best cotton ever, I will buy from them every time I need more, I have a small bird toy business and need a lot of cotton, price is awesome. Thank you Knot and Rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? bird toys.

"Cotton rope"

on 12/27/2015 10:47:39 AM

Write your review here: Sturdy yet soft cotton rope. Using for a "bucket bag" purse as the straps/handle. Customer service was excellent, as I needed to revise my on-line order before the rope was cut. I will use your products again. Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making a bucket bag/sailor bag for a gift.

"Just my size"

on 11/27/2015 6:03:53 PM

Write your review here: 1/2 cotton rope is perfect for what we need. We are using the rope for our animals. 1) rope for our dog to make play toys. Soft on my hands and much better for his teeth. 2) training reins for my husband when he trains colts/fillies. Tuff but gentle on his hands with less rope burns. Overall, this cotton rope is best for our family.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys/rope, horse reins & lead ropes

"0.5 Inch strand Cotton"

on 11/20/2015 9:28:25 AM

Write your review here: An uneventful experience .Great experience!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Belt for a bath robe.

"Excellent product"

on 11/3/2015 9:38:11 AM

Write your review here: I bought this rope to use as handles on purses I am making. the rope is excellent quality and looks fantastic. It is taped at both ends so it doesn't fray during transit. The rope arrived quickly and the service was excellent.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Purse handles

"Dog Rope Pulls"

on 10/30/2015 9:34:19 AM

Write your review here: Outstanding product. Perfect for my needs!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Use the cotton rope to make rope pulls for Military K9's. Works GREAT!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11