Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"100% Pleased"

on 10/12/2015 12:58:18 PM

Write your review here: Loved every piece of my experience. I ordered 400' of rope to make a macram? backdrop for my upcoming wedding ceremony. I ordered on a Tuesday and received the rope on Saturday. It came on a huge spool and both ends were fastened with masking tape to prevent unraveling. I cut my rope into (20) 20' pieces and ended up with 32 extra feet thanks K&RS!! Greatly appreciated. I recommend the masking tape method for each cut and then refinishing with clear nail polish for aesthetics. I wish I could upload a photo of the finished productso pleased!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame wall hanging/ceremony backdrop

"Perfect Rope!"

on 10/6/2015 2:36:27 PM

Write your review here: Very high quality cotton rope. It takes to dye very easy and it holds it well. This company ships pretty quick and will go out of your way to ensure your order is correct!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making Custom dog leashes and collars

"3 strand cotton rope"

on 10/3/2015 11:42:37 AM

Write your review here: Highest quality 3 strand cotton rope I could find.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog products

"Dog Leashes"

on 9/10/2015 2:05:21 PM

Write your review here: I'm so happy I stumbled upon you guys! I make custom dog leashes. Since it's a natural cotton dying it is very easy. The quality is outstanding, very durable, and easy to work with and shipping is quite fast. I will be ordering much more rope from you guys! Thank you!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making Custom dog leashes and collars

"1/2 Cotton Rope"

on 8/30/2015 8:05:42 AM

Write your review here: I love the rope ,it is soft and durable. I am using it for the handles on nautical beach bags. I have received many compliments on the quality of my totes as well as a focus on the rope handles.My order came within a week of ordering and the ends where wrapped in tape so the would not fray. I will be ordering this product again and again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making Nautical Totes

"Quality Rope - Fast Shipping"

on 8/29/2015 6:43:37 AM

Write your review here: We made curtain tiebacks for the baby's nautical theme nursery. Since this rope contains no "fillers", it was perfect for our project as we were able to separate the threads and create tassles at the ends. Shipping was fast too! Very pleased :)

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Nautical theme curtain tiebacks

"3 ply cotton rope"

on 8/28/2015 12:47:25 PM

Write your review here: Parrot Bird Toy material at a great price. I am a repeat buyer

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Great Parrot Toy material at a great price.

"3 strand rope"

on 8/28/2015 10:37:27 AM

Write your review here: Great product, good price, fast shipping g. I will be back for more.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"3 strand cotton rope"

on 6/21/2015 4:39:04 PM

Write your review here: This cotton rope is really fine stuff. I have used this for a heavy duty pulley system for 20+ years and it's still going strong. This time it'll will be doing lighter duty but expect the same longevity and comfortable handling.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Securing tipi poles

"Great Quality"

on 6/15/2015 8:12:05 PM

Write your review here: I loved this 3 strand cotton rope. It is soft and of a very nice quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Nautical-themed bedroom - curtain tiebacks

"Exactly What I Was Looking For!"

on 6/14/2015 11:20:47 PM

Write your review here: I was asked by a friend to tie several large monkey fist knots for a nautical themed wedding to be used as a place card holder. The rope that Knot & Rope Supply provided was exactly what I needed. Great quality and shipped quick. Will be ordering from them again. Thanks Knot & Rope Supply!!!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Table decoration, ie monkey-fist knot

"Great Rope!!"

on 5/28/2015 6:44:21 PM

Write your review here: I used this rope along with 3/8 and 5/8 to make dog leashes. I LOVE this rope!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog leash

"1/2" Cotton Rope"

on 5/25/2015 7:50:45 PM

Write your review here: My orders are processed and shipped promptly - great service!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tote bag handles

"Great Company to order from!"

on 5/4/2015 4:47:32 PM

Write your review here: I can't believe the great service and fast shipping this company has. And not to mention the prices!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Beach bag handles!

"Rope Purchase"

on 3/29/2015 11:39:02 AM

Write your review here: We purchased this rope to make monkey knots for an event. The rope was well priced and shipping was fast. The rope was in great condition when it arrived and was very easy to work with. It was exactly what I was looking for and I was very pleased with this purchase.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafting

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11