Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Happy Customer"

on 3/25/2015 2:22:07 PM

Write your review here: I am happy to write a review of the 1/2" cotton rope that I purchase from you. To date I have purchased 400 feet and have been happy with every inch of it. Your delivery time is quick, ordering process is easy and everything always arrives in great shape. Thank you I will be back for more.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Hand made beach bag handles

"Best dog leashes"

on 3/22/2015 6:58:22 PM

Write your review here: I dyed the rope and made ombre dog leashes...came out beautiful

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog leash

"The rope"

on 3/9/2015 5:28:56 PM

Write your review here: i needed a rope to use when i go camping to stake out my horse so i found this on line and ordered it i haven't used it yet but i am going to on the 13th and 14th

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To stake out my horse when i go camping

"Quick delivery, great prices"

on 2/24/2015 8:15:31 PM

Write your review here: Best prices I could find for cotton 3 strand rope & arrived 1 day earlier than estimated. Efficient shipping and great quality. Very satisfied

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Art Installation

"Good rope"

on 2/9/2015 10:48:57 AM

Write your review here: I ordered your 1/2" 3-strand cotton rope in order to hang enrichment materials for Knoxville Zoo's 4 black bears and other animals. I am a volunteer at the zoo and work with the bears. Nylons and sisal fibers are dangerous for many animals' digestive systems if eaten. Cotton is safe. Now we're looking for a good source of beeswax to safely seal the rope ends. Good rope, good customer service. We'll buy from you again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Captive animal enrichment

"Cotton strand for craft use"

on 2/6/2015 8:03:39 AM

Write your review here: This produce was used as a handle for Easter Bunny baskets. The ends of the baskets are bunny faces and the knots (ends of the rope) which are tied on the outside of the baskets sides are the tails. The cotton cord is soft and when the ends of the knots are pulled apart it appears to be the bunnys hair falling over the bunnies face. This worked great. Only, wish I could find cotton rope that when it is pulled apart there is cotton in the middle and can be fluffed out to resenble the fluffy bunny tail.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Easter Bunny Baskets handles

"Really great craft rope too!"

on 2/2/2015 2:09:51 PM

Write your review here: I have purchased this rope a few times now for Handles for duck cloth bags I make and it works perfect! Great quality and best of all MADE IN THE USA! Enough said!!! Thanks for making such a great product!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"1/2" Cotton Rope"

on 1/27/2015 11:39:52 AM

Write your review here: Great size to make dog toys for different size dogs.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys

"Dog Toys"

on 1/11/2015 11:17:23 AM

Write your review here: Our dog, a puppy, loves this rope for his chew toys. I used 1/2" and it is a good size for his mouth. After a few days it was bloody and full of spit decreasing his interest. Soaked it in a small amt. of OxyClean for an hour, then let rinse overnight - he loves it again!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making dog toys

"Great Product, Better Service"

on 12/19/2014 9:38:02 AM

Write your review here: This is the second time I have ordered from Knot and Rope Supply and both times have been impressed by the service, communication, and product I have received. Very helpful through email and always done quick!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative Knotes

"Half inch cotton rope."

on 12/13/2014 1:38:27 PM

Write your review here: Using it for decorative purposes. Very beautiful and well made.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A rope curtain.

"Rope Belts for our Monk's robes."

on 12/1/2014 12:04:06 AM

Write your review here: We are really impressed with the quality of this rope and are planning on purchasing many, many spools. We sell monks robes Made in USA and are thrilled we can now say the rope belt is also American made. Top quality

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Robe belts for historical and religious costumes made at GarbTheWorld.com

"1 /2"

on 11/23/2014 12:44:15 PM

Write your review here: Excellent for making rope play toys for my dog. No offensive smell or taste. K&R is a bit slow on shipping (6 days on my first order). Seem to be a trustworthy company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Play Toy

"1/2"

on 10/10/2014 12:25:59 PM

Write your review here: I have ordered this product several times in the past year or so, and it's always shipped very quickly and ALWAYS a quality product. I will continue to purchase from Knot & Rope Supply!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Handles on large tote bags

"Just as Promised"

on 9/12/2014 12:57:20 AM

Write your review here: KnotandRope.com sent my order quickly and as promised. I will order from them again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand made dog toys

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11