Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"A wonderful product and great company"

on 8/19/2014 8:51:31 AM

Write your review here: I found this company on a internet search while searching for rope for a project. We are a group of Franciscan Friars and it is so hard to not only find a good rope for our Cinctures but a good company as well. Thank you for your great product. Pax et Bonum, Bro. Ken

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To make Cinctures for our Franciscan Habits

"Rope for dog toys"

on 8/15/2014 4:57:28 AM

Write your review here: Such a large selection of sizes! This is our first order, so we weren't sure what diameter would be best. We'll have to report back on that. The order was here in two days!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? We are making rope chew toys for our dog. We have yet to make one, but it looks good.

"Designer"

on 8/2/2014 5:37:14 PM

Write your review here: again difficult to secure ends after cutting to lengths needed.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Wrap around table cloth on cocktail tables.

"Lovely accent!"

on 7/16/2014 9:20:05 AM

Write your review here: The cotton rope I purchased is lovely and top notch quality to trim out my window.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Trim

"Recent purchase"

on 6/3/2014 9:28:29 AM

Write your review here: This was a very good experience.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? to tie horses to graze

"Great product"

on 5/14/2014 8:42:02 AM

Write your review here: Great product, delivered fast.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Centerpieces

"1/2" cotton"

on 4/19/2014 11:55:52 PM

Write your review here: Great quality rope well made. I used mine to alter a purse that had a short rope handle. I would purchase from here again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Purse handle.

"1/12"

on 4/6/2014 7:38:31 PM

Write your review here: I am very pleased with your product and prompt service, thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? beach bag handles

"3 strand cotton rope 1/2"

on 3/31/2014 12:30:43 PM

Write your review here: This is an awesome produrt. would recommend this product to anyone who needs a great quality rope

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Used to hang backpacks from trees and other

"1/2" Cotton Rope"

on 3/28/2014 9:16:45 AM

Write your review here: This rope is great quality and I would recommend highly. Your prices are very reasonable and shipping was quick. I made 28 monkey knots for wedding reception table number!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Monkey knots for wedding reception

"Great Product and People"

on 2/14/2014 7:48:02 PM

Write your review here: I have been all over the net looking for a rope and line supplier for not only my boat but also some crafts. This site not only has great product and selection but great service the prices are very reasonable. Craig was great!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A inlay piece of wood to spell the Name of my boat!! Turned out great

"3 strand cotton rope"

on 2/2/2014 10:14:27 AM

Write your review here: I've ordered multiple sizes of Knot and Rope's 3 Strand Cotton rope and have always been more than satisfied with the quality of the product. It is very soft & strong; it even stayed twisted together when I was learning how to splice. (Able to withstand my many mess-ups). It shipped quite fast as well!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Splice practice, personal projects

"Organic! Safe for our pets"

on 1/25/2014 9:01:39 AM

Write your review here: I use the cotton rope because it is 100% high quality cotton with no chemicals, which is perfect for the organic dog toys I make. It is soft and easy to work with. Customer service is outstanding.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Organic dog toys

"1/2 Cotton Awesome"

on 12/30/2013 10:50:39 AM

Write your review here: Fastest shipping I have ever encountered!! I have a small business and use this rope to make handles for beach bags. The quality is great and my customers have been thrilled with the rope handles I've created. Reasonable prices and I love that you can enter your zipcode to learn your shipping fees before you actually place your order. Great supplier for me!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making handles for nautical beach bags

"Just What I Was Wanting"

on 12/21/2013 4:06:54 PM

Write your review here: I'm so glad I found your company. I had been looking for some nice cotton rope to use in dog training, and wasn't able to find the quality or right lengths at sites that offered a complete training system. After doing a Google search I found you, and spoke with a very knowledgeable customer service person who directed me to the exact product I was looking for.The rope is soft and flexible...just what I need. Service was excellent, as was ease of ordering. I will continue to use you. I do wish some of the shipping cost had been lower, though.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Training

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11