Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Good rope"

on 12/13/2013 9:10:46 AM

Write your review here: Bought half inch cotton rope to make a decorative Christmas wreath. The rope arrived promptly, in fact very quickly, and it was exactly what I was hoping for.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative wreath

"1/2 in rope"

on 11/2/2013 2:42:11 PM

Write your review here: I was surprised by the quality for the price, only wished it came in colors......

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Tie out line ...

"Heavy duty"

on 11/1/2013 2:06:09 PM

Write your review here: It's a strong rope, much more pleasant to touch than ropes that aren't all cotton.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I use it for movement therapy activities

"1/2 Cotton Rope"

on 10/28/2013 7:55:14 AM

Write your review here: I purchase this product for my dogs as a chew toy. The rope works well for knotting as a great "dental floss".

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toy

"Great rope"

on 10/22/2013 10:05:20 AM

Write your review here: This is the best size for adult jump ropes! Perfect weight.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Jump ropes

"Great product"

on 10/13/2013 9:47:24 PM

Write your review here: Packaging is perfect, good quality rope and excellent prices.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog leashes

"Finally 100% Cotton Rope"

on 10/4/2013 10:31:03 AM

Write your review here: After several attempts from different vendors advertising cotton rope (usually mixed with synthetics) I happened upon Knot and Rope. This is 2nd order and will definitely be ordering more as needed. Time between ordering and receiving is usually 2-3 days.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Home made Tiki lamp cord holders

"Cotton Rope"

on 10/3/2013 4:03:39 PM

Write your review here: Very happy with the rope. Works great for our purposes.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Collecting oral fluid from swine.

"1/2"

on 9/23/2013 9:25:54 AM

Write your review here: I ordered this to make dog chew toys with and it is excellent! The rope has a good texture making it easy to tie. The dog love it as well. I will be reordering this product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Chew Toys

"Soft, not Tightly Wound"

on 9/11/2013 8:38:04 PM

Write your review here: Very soft, very easy for beginners to unlay and re-lay. Nice long fibers, did not fray through repeated reworkings in same area. In use I think I'm going to wish it was a harder rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Cow and calf halters

"Loved It!"

on 9/9/2013 9:55:36 AM

Write your review here: This rope was perfect to work with!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Toys!

"Exactly what it should be."

on 8/9/2013 8:18:45 AM

Write your review here: They do exactly what they are supposed to. I order rope and they ship it at a fraction of what I can buy it in a box store.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Manufacturing

"Rope order"

on 8/5/2013 8:37:12 AM

Write your review here: Customer service was responsive and my order was received as promised.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? For a clerical robe (alb)

"1/2 inch cotton rope"

on 7/30/2013 9:38:19 AM

Write your review here: Perfect rope for a jump rope. Great product and fast response.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? jump rope

"Awesome Sauce"

on 7/5/2013 9:45:36 PM

Write your review here: The quality and look of this rope is great. I'm not really using it for a "functional" but more decorative purpose. I'm making "monkey fists/knots" to hold my table numbers for my beach side wedding!! This is the best cotton rope I found and an very very happy with it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Monkey Fists for wedding decorations

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11