Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great Product"

on 6/20/2013 10:42:40 AM

Write your review here: Wanted a product that our dog could use as toy. This cotton rope provides a natural product without additives for that purpose.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pet toy

"Great rope!"

on 6/18/2013 8:12:54 AM

Write your review here: Although I am a novice rope purchaser, I felt confident with the diameter of this rope based on previous reviews. I am planning to use it for decoration at a friends up coming nautical themed baby shower. It is very soft, just the right length and diameter... Not skinny like yarn or twine, but not as thick as actual sailboat rope. I'm a fan!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Baby shower decoration

"Excellent Customer Service"

on 5/24/2013 1:19:29 PM

Write your review here: Even though it wasn't exactly what I was looking for, customer service was superb.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Handbags

"1/2 inch cotton rope"

on 5/2/2013 10:25:52 AM

Write your review here: Fantastic. Will definitely order again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toy

"Love this rope!"

on 4/26/2013 9:40:33 AM

Write your review here: I bought a few sizes of rope from Knot and Rope and I am happy with every one of them. I am using the rope to make rope necklaces and bracelets, and a couple of the sizes I bought were too big so I am going to use it to decorate the house (sailing knots on a bookshelf). It is the highest quality cotton I have seen and I will definitely order again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Necklaces, home decor

"Amazing rope"

on 4/12/2013 2:21:31 PM

Write your review here: Personally, I find it humorous to be writing a review about rope. But this rope is just great. I purchased it to replace some old, worn, inadequate rope on my Japanese kodaiko (drum), and on top of being thick and strong, it smells great too.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Japanese taiko (kodaiko)

"Great Rope"

on 3/25/2013 12:27:32 PM

Write your review here: We needed new cinctures for our Acolytes at church. I searched for a 1/2-inch cotton rope that would be look good and hold up to a lot of use. I found it at Knot and Rope! The shipping was quick and on time so we could have the new cinctures for Holy Week.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Vestment Cinctures

"Decorative Purpose"

on 3/19/2013 2:20:17 PM

Write your review here: I am not using this rope for anything "functional"; rather, I am using it for decorative purposes for a summer wedding. I love this product! It is exactly as described on the website, and the cotton quality and natural features are perfect for my use. I am tying "monkey fist" knots as centerpieces. It's more expensive than non-cotton products, but worth the money for my purposes.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative Monkey Fist Knots

"Very Good"

on 3/11/2013 11:12:29 PM

Write your review here: I have been using satin weave 3 stand nylon and needed something clean and nice looking but that could hold a knot. My knots on the nylon rope slid and I was dissatisfied with the hold. The cotton held a good knot, it seemed to keep the knot where I put it. I am very satisfied with the quality and the grip of this rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Good product good place to do business."

on 2/26/2013 10:56:38 AM

Write your review here: I received the rope as it was described and besides being of very good quality it was shipped to me quickly and at a fair price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Small lead rope and knotting experiment / practice.

"Rope"

on 2/12/2013 12:19:20 PM

Write your review here: Both products ordered were delivered promptly and at a very fair price

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Dogs luv the ropes"

on 2/11/2013 9:36:44 AM

Write your review here: WE have been buying these ropes for a while for our two husky's. They are so much better than the ones you buy at the pet stores and you can make them any length.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dogs

"Cotton Rope"

on 1/29/2013 8:53:38 AM

Write your review here: Knot & Rope has the fastest shipping ever! Products are great and I will be ordering again very soon.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parrot toys

"Beautiful"

on 1/25/2013 12:10:16 PM

Write your review here: This is beautiful rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rigging projects

"Rope review"

on 1/15/2013 11:07:20 PM

Write your review here: Good service. Good product. Fast service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? General uses around horses

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11