Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"1/2"

on 12/13/2012 9:11:50 PM

Write your review here: Rope arrived very promptly - packaged well and is just what I wanted.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? lash rope for pack outfit

"1/2 inch diam cotton rope"

on 11/5/2012 2:09:24 PM

Write your review here: The rope was FINE. My only regret was that I would have liked two (2) 50 ft lengths. I was using the rope to wrap a scratch pole for my cats. I guess I could have measured two fifty foot lengths. Blah Blah!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Cats scratch pole

"Cotton rope"

on 10/28/2012 3:41:15 PM

Write your review here: This is an unusual product, and you delivered just as you say! thanks a lot.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Science fair

"Cotton rope"

on 10/26/2012 6:23:45 PM

Write your review here: Shipped quick. Product just as advertised.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wicks in oil lamps

"1/2 rope"

on 10/26/2012 9:22:20 AM

Write your review here: Great service

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Toys

"service"

on 10/12/2012 10:12:26 AM

Write your review here: The service, product and value were exceptional..The American way....RGS

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? resturant decor

"1/2 inch cotton rope"

on 10/11/2012 8:11:44 PM

Write your review here: Perfect!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lead ropes for horses.

"Purchase"

on 10/5/2012 1:49:23 AM

Write your review here: Exactly what I was looking for. 100% cotton rope seems difficult to find in my area. The price was competitive and Delivery was quick. The dogs just love it. 5 woofs.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Toys

"Excellent Quality and Customer Service"

on 9/19/2012 8:17:00 AM

Write your review here: I needed a soft cotton rope for several tote bags I am making for Xmas presents. I didn't want to go to a hardware or home store and was so happy I found Knot & Rope online. The product is exactly what I needed. The ease of ordering online along with the speedy shipping I am 100% satisfied with the purchase. I will definately order from Knot & Rope Supply again for all my craft needs.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tote Bags

"Cotton rope"

on 9/18/2012 1:02:27 PM

Write your review here: I ordered this 1/2 inch cotton rope for dufflebags I am making. Within two days the rope was at my doorstep! Fantastic service and it was just what I had ordered. Thank-you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Duffle bags

"Great service and product"

on 9/18/2012 10:35:19 AM

Write your review here: I have almost stopped shopping at my local fabric stores. Every thing is limited as to size and color. Knot and rope made it easy and a sure way to get exactly what you need for your sewing projects.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A handle for sling beach bag,

"Good service/good products"

on 9/18/2012 9:54:25 AM

Write your review here: We order materials every month. I haven't had a problem getting materials quickly and the product is top notch.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pulling ropes for heavy mat materials.

"Awesome Quality"

on 9/14/2012 9:04:21 PM

Write your review here: The quality of your product is exceptonal. I wish the weight was a bit lighter as it will be used for duffle bags. The order was filled very quickly, I would use you company again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Duffle Bags

"Exactly what I needed"

on 9/11/2012 12:58:08 PM

Write your review here: I needed 1/2 inch cotton rope for a Friar's belt for a costume I am making. This is perfect, as I will need to dye it (cotton is easiest), and I could purchase the length I wanted, not have to buy a whole roll! Also, this rope has a beautiful heft to it, a "feel" that would be great as a light lead rope or halter reins for an easy going horse (like my girl). I know I will be returning to Knot-and-Rope Supply for more products, we're always making things in our household!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Friar's rope belt for a costume

"Knot & Rope is a SOLID company!"

on 8/21/2012 10:50:51 AM

Write your review here: I have emailed and called this company and always received prompt return responses. They are helpful, friendly, and provide a quality product. I have ordered the cotton rope a few times now and will continue to order from Knot & Rope for any future needs! They can also custom cut to your desired length. Thanks Knot & Rope, you are fabulous.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I design and sew my own bags.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11