Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Beautiful rope, excellent value!"

on 8/16/2012 7:08:23 PM

Write your review here: This cotton rope is beautiful, soft, and high quality. And very inexpensive! It is a bit larger than I expected for "1/2 inch" rope, since it is each of the three individual strands that are 1/2 inch each, making the rope closer to an inch in diameter. However, this rope is wonderful and exactly what I was looking for.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? We are using the rope for a "Cord of Three Strands" ceremony in our wedding

"Just what I was looking for"

on 8/4/2012 11:25:35 AM

Write your review here: I've been searching for natural cotton rope and came upon the Knot and Rope Supply web site. I placed my order with them because I was allowed to buy whatever quantity and thickness I needed, unlike many other companies. The selection of different thickness in rope was the best I could find. Shipping was fast. Excellent quality of rope. It's exactly what I was looking for.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Handles for tote bags

"Quality but...."

on 7/31/2012 12:34:01 PM

Write your review here: They sell a quality product but the lengths of the 3 ropes I purchased were all off by at least 4" from an ordered length of 48". Since they have a no return policy on custom cut lengths I suggest ordering on the generous side.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

"Up in Maine"

on 7/29/2012 7:00:26 PM

Write your review here: I ordered this rope to attempt a craft project. I was worried that I was spending a significant amount of money for an idea that I was unsure would work. Once this product arrived I was amazed at the quality of the rope and know that if my rope mat does not turn out, this rope can be used for many things. I am grateful to find a company that takes pride in a product generated in the United States of America.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? An ocean plait rug

"1/2 inch 3-strand cotton rope"

on 7/18/2012 1:50:20 PM

Write your review here: Just got my 1/2 cotton rope in a 50' length. Used this rope for tying a high line for horses and it worked out perfect. Would recommend this nice rope at a great price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Horses

"Climbing net for my parrot"

on 7/15/2012 5:37:43 PM

Write your review here: The size and softness of this rope was perfect for making a climbing cargo-type net for my two parrots. A 100 feet of rope will make an approximate 3.5 foot X 5 foot net.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Make a cargo-type net for my parrots to climb

"1/2 inch diameter cotton rope"

on 6/21/2012 2:16:03 AM

Write your review here: Exactly what I needed. Good quality and softness. I liked that you can order it by the foot. The ends were neatly wrapped. packaged well and shipped quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? I needed a replacement rope for the bottom of an above ground pool

"Cotton Rope"

on 5/23/2012 5:11:32 AM

Write your review here: I ordered this rope to make purse handles for beach bags. It's a little stiffer than what I was looking for, but will use it anyway. "Service was excellent, and my order arrived promptly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? purse/beach bag handles

"good product; great service"

on 5/13/2012 7:01:16 PM

Write your review here: Hello Friends: The rope was a very good quality, and at an excellent price; Service was fast and shipping smooth... No bumps with this company, only satisfaction... I would recommend them to all my family and friends. Honestly, William

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? technical trials;

"Cotton Rope"

on 5/13/2012 7:37:19 AM

Write your review here: Exactly what we needed for our project. Great communication with fast shipping and excellent service! I know where to go if I need any rope products in the future.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Curtain tie backs.

"perfect"

on 5/12/2012 10:22:02 PM

Write your review here: I work with crafts and finding cotton rope in different diameters is practically impossible. I found it here and am a repeat customer. Find it, order it, and it promptly ships.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? crafts- specifically beach tote handles

"Wedding"

on 5/7/2012 8:55:23 AM

Write your review here: Love this rope! Bought it for m beach themed wedding and works perfectly. The only bad thing is when we went to cut it, it unravels at the bottom, so make sure you tape around where you want to cut so it stays together.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? wedding

"Rope"

on 4/16/2012 10:48:24 AM

Write your review here: I purchased this rope to use for handles on beach towel bags I make it is soft and rugged perfect product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Beach Bags

" 1/2 inch diameter cotton"

on 4/16/2012 9:16:06 AM

Write your review here: Amazing prices... SUPER FAST shipping. Wonderful communication. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for rope

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? home decor project

"Wedding rope!"

on 4/16/2012 9:13:31 AM

Write your review here: We ordered this rope for decoation for our beach themed wedding and it was fantastic. Great prices, great quality!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wedding

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11