Product Reviews

Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Could Have Been Done Better"

on 3/7/2016 1:28:13 PM

Write your review here: The product arrived timely and intact. My only concern is that I paid extra to have both ends whipped, and they were exceptional done well, but I was left with about 3 inches on each end that should have been trimmed to the whipping. I cut the tattered ends off with a razor knife. My previous order was done perfectly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoor hand stair railing

"Well worth the price"

on 2/8/2016 8:22:39 PM

Write your review here: I read up on this and found that I could do it myself, however for the minimal cost it was well worth paying for them to perform the end whipping. Makes the climbing rope look complete and it won't unravel.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise and climbing

"end whipping okay"

on 11/3/2015 8:38:36 PM

Write your review here: it does the job. You could do it yourself with some good fibrous tape

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? end of a climbing rope

"Amazing end whipping"

on 7/31/2015 10:49:46 AM

Write your review here: High quality product, amazing service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"End Whipping"

on 2/13/2015 10:21:10 AM

Write your review here: The end whipping was a very nice touch to the overall looks. Highly recommend this for a final touch.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Re-rope walk over bridge

"Good quality"

on 6/4/2014 11:46:31 AM

Write your review here: Well-made.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Perfect finishing touch"

on 5/5/2014 9:08:28 AM

Write your review here: Adding end whipping to my rope was the perfect finishing touch. And the price made it "no brainer"!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscapping

"Happy Customer"

on 1/31/2014 9:11:07 AM

Write your review here: Wow, what great service.... I had no idea they would actually tie the end caps on to the rope. This came as a total surprise. They were friendly fast and efficient with their offer and it made my life easy. I really appreciated the extra step here...great service!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To corral a line at my restaurant

"Perfect finish"

on 12/6/2013 9:49:08 AM

Write your review here: The end whip is a perfect finish for the 1 1/2" pro manila rope I ordered for climbing.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? climbing - 1 1/2" pro manila rope

"Great work"

on 10/8/2013 2:22:00 PM

Write your review here: I am astounded by the quality of the whip on this rope. It's solid work and I can't imagine it's going to unravel anytime soon. ! Wouldn't buy a rope without it!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Athletic Climbing Rope

"Fine craft"

on 7/14/2013 6:32:11 PM

Write your review here: Lovely work. Very tidy whipping job and I'm an old salt who's very particular about line skills.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"end whipping"

on 5/28/2013 10:16:59 AM

Write your review here: solid, perfect.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? climbing

"End whip"

on 2/12/2013 10:46:44 PM

Write your review here: Definately something you want to get to prolong the life of the rope! Keeps the end tight. No complaints so far.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Seated rope climbs

"20 Foot Climbing Rope"

on 12/27/2012 1:16:20 PM

Write your review here: I purchased a 20 foot 1.5 inch manila climbing rope. It arrived in mint comdition and in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend Knot and Rope to anyone looking to purchase a climbing rope

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Strength and Conditioning Training

"Almost great"

on 12/12/2012 1:22:47 PM

Write your review here: The actual whipping was done very well. Extremely clean. I asked for black and received white without any comment as to why.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope.

1 2