Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2" 3-Strand Nylon - WHITE
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"3 strand nylon line"

on 8/14/2016 10:10:18 AM

Write your review here: Excellent quality ! well satisfied with this product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Anchor and mooring lines

"Good Rope"

on 1/6/2016 11:32:45 PM

Write your review here: Nice rope, very soft and durable, although you must be careful to avoid snags while doing any splices.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Leashes and collars

"Customer"

on 10/16/2015 11:07:54 AM

Write your review here: Very good quality. The rope is somewhat a "harder lay" of what you can get at the hardware store. It was shipped rather fast, which is a plus also.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Sling ropes on Decker packs saddles.

"New dock lines"

on 5/29/2015 4:47:30 PM

Write your review here: Easy to splice and use. Great price!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock Lines

"1/2" Nylon"

on 5/27/2014 9:37:50 AM

Write your review here: This rope is soft and easy to splice. V

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Seaplane tie-down extensions

"Nylon Rope"

on 3/4/2014 7:01:25 PM

Write your review here: Shipped fast. Generous length.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Yardwork

"1/2"

on 2/14/2014 1:26:46 PM

Write your review here: I purchased 130 of 1/2 inch 3 stand nylon rope to utilize as primary anchor rope. Correspondence confirming order and shipping was great. But, as I mentioned earlier I ordered 130 feet and only received about 123 feet of rope. So the delivered product was short by about 7 feet. Rope also has many snags in it throughout the length I received. Ben Webster Jefferson City, MO

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Primary anchor line.

"allways good"

on 2/11/2014 9:52:42 AM

Write your review here: knot and rope is always constant.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Nice service"

on 2/17/2013 9:04:24 PM

Write your review here: Very nice service. I could not get the website working where I could check the status of my order but the order arrived quickly. Thanks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To tie down an airplane

"Quick delivery of good product"

on 11/19/2012 10:08:48 AM

Write your review here: The 1/2 inch nylon rope is of excellent quality and was a fast delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope "handrail" along a steep driveway for use in winter.

"Nylon rope"

on 10/28/2012 3:40:25 PM

Write your review here: We got this product just as expected, thanks a bunch.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Science fair

"1/2 3 Strand Nylon Rope"

on 10/7/2012 9:22:02 PM

Write your review here: The rope was just as described and has worked well for my job. Knot & Rope Supply LTD was good to work with. I would order from them again when needed.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Block and Tackle

"Great service!"

on 7/29/2012 5:20:42 PM

Write your review here: It's everything I wanted.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"3 strand nylon rope"

on 7/21/2012 5:12:39 PM

Write your review here: Good product, good price, good service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boat docking

"Great Product, Great Service"

on 4/25/2012 4:01:53 PM

Write your review here: I purchased 1/2" 3 braid nylon rope and my experience was first rate. The rope is of excellent quality and delivery was prompt. I like the website which is easy to navigate and full of useful information.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pulley line in ginpole.

1 2