Product Reviews

For the product: 5/8" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Rope for dog toy"

on 2/10/2018 3:19:54 PM

Write your review here: I bought this to weave Cobra knot for a larger, heavier Dog toy. It works great. After some strenuous, 2 person Knot tying, my dog loves what Was made. Great stuff.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand made dog toy

"I loved my rope (It was the perfect color)"

on 1/15/2018 3:31:57 PM

Write your review here: The rope was perfect for my purposes. I had a very large full length mirror so I looped the rope around the glass and frame a couple of times and secured one corner with shells. It came out beautiful. I then had my husband build a box over my window to hide the shade. We draped rope on it and centered a plaque with a shell on it. Very beachy for Cape Cod.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"Perfect touch"

on 12/14/2017 8:51:37 AM

Write your review here: I purchased 3/4 inch. rope for beach bags I made as Christmas gifts. My order was filled the next day and I received the fantastic rope in two days! The rope gives the beach bags that super bulky look I was trying to achieve.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand made beach bags

"3 strand cotton rope"

on 10/6/2017 10:53:18 AM

Write your review here: Great product. I am using it for long line training for my new donkey. It has a good feel in hand - good dimension, weight and soft feel.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Long lines for training my saddle donkey to the bit and bridle.

"The rope has a great feel"

on 9/29/2017 9:49:52 AM

Write your review here:

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Block and tackle demonstration at Renaissance fair

"Thank you"

on 9/3/2017 8:58:09 AM

Write your review here: Did not know where to find what I needed. Found this company on google and was very pleased with the easy with which I found what I needed and the speed in which it was delivered.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Made tie backs for my guest room.

"Cotton Rope"

on 8/11/2017 10:04:03 PM

Write your review here: I have been buying rpoe from this company for afew years. It it about the best I can get for my bird toys. I cannot get this in any of the hardware stores. So I buy it here and have it in 2 days. Thank you very much.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Bird toys

"Great service!"

on 8/6/2017 9:00:29 AM

Write your review here: I was assisted by Craig for the delivery of my package for which i gave the wrong address. He was very helpful. Great customer service. The product i bought is exactly what i wanted.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration purpose

"Cotton Rope"

on 7/25/2017 9:27:22 AM

Write your review here: The cotton rope is beautiful and soft. Just be aware that when you order multiple pieces that they will charge you a cutting fee.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tie in linens on high top tables

"Love my rope"

on 1/14/2017 11:05:16 AM

Write your review here: The rope you guys sent is exactly what I was looking for and thanks for sending it so quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Halter rope for a horse of course

"Cotton Rope"

on 12/27/2016 9:22:22 AM

Write your review here: Love the rope, exactly what I wanted and it came promptly

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Beach wedding decor

"Replacement rope for dog toy"

on 11/8/2016 1:54:58 AM

Write your review here: I love this rope. It was the only rope we found for our dogs Jolly ball to replace that was safe and affordable. I gave your website to my Dog store owner who sells Jolly Balls they do not sell replacement ropes for them. And they come in different sizes. So she tells people about you when she sells them.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Replacement rope for Jolly Ball dog toy

"Unmatched quality"

on 10/1/2016 1:50:43 PM

Write your review here: I've tried a lot of brands of rope and this rope is the highest quality I've used, and the packaging made it very easy to use without tangles.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Worked Great!"

on 9/2/2016 9:40:35 PM

Write your review here: The 5/8 dia was very true to size & fit snugly through the 5/8 holes my friend had drilled through hardwood wooden blocks. The cotton fiber is durable enough to hold up nicely under the bite pressure of my macaw's beak (which can easily crack a walnut or pecan shell open with one swift chomp!) She can untie the knots and chew up the blocks pretty easily, but she likes to grab the twisted strands of loose rope and yank it around. Amazingly, those strands hold their twist well enough to allow me to re-tie them and make more knots for her to work on. It keeps her busy and occupied & I get a lot of mileage out of just 10 feet of this rope, as well as a much quieter bird as a result!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Toys for my macaw

"Very good"

on 8/31/2016 7:47:02 AM

Write your review here: The rope is a very high quality and came with tape around the end so it didn't unravel. I did but three different sizes and found that the did come a little tangled up but other then that very good and happy with my purchase.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog leashes and collars

1 2 3 4