Product Reviews

For the product: 5/8" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Nice Rope:)"

on 8/10/2016 6:17:52 PM

Write your review here: Beautiful quality, shipping took little long, but it was ok.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Handbag handles

"Perfect Fit"

on 7/11/2016 8:39:21 AM

Write your review here: The quality of the ropes I've purchased from Knot & Rope has been exceptional. I am thoroughly impressed with the expediency of my order processing and the delivery process. I have a small Etsy business where I make rope collars and leashes for dogs. I feel that I have an competitive edge due to the quality of the rope I offer. For me, purchasing from a local Ohio business is equally important. I couldn't be more pleased with finding Knot & Rope!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand-dyed Dog Collars and Leads

"My dog toy"

on 1/31/2016 7:30:27 PM

Write your review here: Love it! Bought to thread through another toy of my dogs... The other was such a success I got a different size! 5 stars for me

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Jolly dog toy

"Cotton rope 5/8 inch"

on 11/9/2015 1:31:10 PM

Write your review here: First off your custermor service was excellent from the phone call I made by answering my questions, going above what I asked for... Delivery prompt! The product was excellent. I needed cotton rope to replace the one in my dogs Jolly Ball. Because the company does not make replacement ropes. You were excellent! I am recommending you to the dog specialty store I use so others may contact you for replacement rope. It's the perfect size, weight, etc. Thank you so much. Sincerely a satisfied customer Helen Thacker Jackson, Tn

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A replacement rope for a dog toy!

"5/8"

on 10/30/2015 9:39:38 AM

Write your review here: Just what the Bouvier wanted.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Tugs

"Great Company"

on 10/13/2015 7:52:07 PM

Write your review here: I used two sizes of the white cotton rope for my wedding. The quality of the rope and the timeliness in which I received my items was great!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wedding decor and accessories.

"Unusual application?"

on 10/13/2015 9:35:02 AM

Write your review here: I had previously tried various ropes as pull ropes in operating "pit targets" for long-range rifle shooting. Hemp ropes are too rough, nylon ropes are soft but slick, the often-used sash cord is too small, but larger cotton ropes are just right. The 3/4" is a little large, but the 5/8" works great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand-pull rope

"BEWARE IF YOU USE FEDEX SMARTPOST"

on 10/5/2015 12:22:28 PM

Write your review here: This review is not on the product itself (which is great) but on the service I received as a result of the shipment getting lost. I used Fedex Smartpost as my shipping option since it was the cheapest one. What happens is Fedex picks up the package and delivers it halfway then hands it off to USPS. When it is handed over to USPS they are no longer liable for anything that happens thereafter. When USPS takes it it turns into Parcel Post and there is NO INSURANCE. So I have never had a problem with Fedex Smartpost before ordering from this website. USPS dropped the ball on their end because the carrier delivered the package to the wrong building. It took a lot of effort on my part to actually find that out. Thankfully I was able to hound my local post office enough to make them find the package. Lesson learned, never use Fedex Smartpost. They should not even give it as an option if something like this can happen.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Shelf

"cotton rope"

on 9/25/2015 11:34:05 AM

Write your review here: Good Price, Excellent prompt shipping... received next day (to Canada)

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? TV Series Prop

"The Best!"

on 7/7/2015 12:58:26 PM

Write your review here: Beautiful clean ropes that make excellent tug toys for dogs. We have ordered a couple of times and we are thrilled with the consistency and quality of this 100% cotton rope. It being made in the USA is important to us and we appreciate it!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Tug Toys

"Excellent service"

on 3/24/2015 9:41:45 PM

Write your review here: We found the cotton twisted rope we had been searching for. We were able to buy the exact length we wanted all in 1 piece. Shipping was fast and the rope looks great. It will be a decorative look for our boat dock.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boat dock decorative look

"The Best."

on 10/12/2014 6:37:49 PM

Write your review here: Knot & Rope always ship out quick! Great quality rope...never disappoints me. Highly Recommended

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog leahes

"Big big rope!"

on 9/22/2014 4:34:28 PM

Write your review here: I should have taken your advice and ordered 1/2 inch. Not your fault I didn't heed your suggestion.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Totes

"Just what i needed"

on 9/7/2014 11:23:32 AM

Write your review here: I looked many places to find the 5/8" cotton rope that I purchased from you. It's exactly what I needed to make handles for fabric totes. It fits the grommets perfectly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? See abive

"5/8 Cottom rope"

on 8/15/2014 11:44:03 AM

Write your review here: Very happy with the product,just what I needed. Great service!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
1 2 3 4