Product Reviews

For the product: 5/8" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"cotton rope"

on 8/4/2014 12:30:18 PM

Write your review here: I wanted a rope to pull on to operate a device. Nylon is smooth, but too slick. "hemp-type' ropes are a little rough on your hands. The 5/8" cotton is just right.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Cotton rope"

on 7/29/2014 11:22:28 AM

Write your review here: Very nice quality cotton rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Handles for a summer purse

"Be careful measuring your diameter"

on 5/12/2014 2:31:22 PM

Write your review here: The site and shipping were good. However when I ordered a chunk of 5/8 cotton rope I got a piece that measured closer to 3/4... Needless to say it does not fit through the hole in my project. So because there are no returns on cut to order pieces I have a 12 ft piece of cotton rope I have no use for and am having to order another smaller diameter piece!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys

"Service and Quality"

on 3/18/2014 10:04:54 AM

Write your review here: My recent purchase was 5/8 3 Strand Cotton Rope. You can tell its pure cotton, no hint in the rope that its not pure cotton. Great product for decorations, made large monkey fists for a family wedding. The order shipped on the same day I ordered. Good Job!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Nautical theme wedding decorations

"cotton rope"

on 3/17/2014 7:07:44 PM

Write your review here: Came in a timely manner, great product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decoration

"Illusionist - Steve Trash uses Cotton Rope for Escapes"

on 1/26/2014 8:08:11 AM

Write your review here: Knot & Rope Supply got this high quality rope to me very quickly. It's a high quality, soft, rope. Just right for stage illusions.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A comedy stage escape routine.

"5/8 Inch Cotton Rope"

on 10/28/2013 7:56:11 AM

Write your review here: I purchase this product for my dogs as a chew toy. The rope works well for knotting as a great "dental floss".

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Toy

"Happy customer"

on 8/10/2013 11:13:19 PM

Write your review here: I ordered the white rope and it was a great purchase. The rope came in a timely manner and I have used it for a decorative product and it came out great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

"Good Quality rope"

on 3/31/2013 11:03:10 PM

Write your review here: The 5/8" cotton rope is great. The ends come taped so it does not unravel, the price is good, and the product is good and arrives quickly. I will definitely purchase more from this site.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lead rope for a horse

"Cotton Rope Monkey's Fist"

on 3/29/2013 9:56:06 AM

Write your review here: I purchased 5/8" cotton rope to make monkey's fists for my wedding centerpieces. They shipped quickly and the quality was great with a nice off-white natural look. The only problem is I need more rope!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative knots

"Super rope, super service"

on 3/1/2013 10:10:51 AM

Write your review here: Found cotton rope here which wasn't available locally anymore. Arrived in days, had the high quality exactly as I hoped and will be perfect for leads and long ropes to use with the horses.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Horse leads

"Great for dog toys"

on 1/28/2013 1:33:40 AM

Write your review here: Spliced it into a loop rope toy for my pitbull puppy - strung a tennis ball onto it: perfect!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Make dog chew toys

"Rope"

on 1/15/2013 11:04:53 PM

Write your review here: I use this rope for lead ropes for horses. Good price and good service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lead ropes for horses

"4th grade teacher"

on 12/13/2012 6:40:47 PM

Write your review here: This is heavy duty rope!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? school jump ropes

"5/8"

on 12/10/2012 9:52:41 AM

Write your review here: This rope arrived as promised. We used it to make jump ropes for our daughter and a friend. The fibers were soft and easy to eye splice into handles.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? jump ropes / toys

1 2 3 4