Product Reviews

For the product: 3/4" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"3/4 inch rope"

on 12/22/2017 8:28:41 AM

Write your review here: The 3/4 rope is fantastic. My purchase was for beach bag handles and it was perfect. The 3/4 inch 3 strand provided a great look and the quality is A+. Thank you

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Beach bag handles

"Best quality and great prices"

on 11/4/2017 11:15:23 AM

Write your review here: Knot & Rope Supply consistently delivers the bet quality rope and great prices. I use their products for my macrame shop and art installations. I highly recommend the cotton rope for these purposes!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Stage design for a local TEDx event

"Needs Met"

on 7/3/2017 1:40:02 PM

Write your review here: Been shopping for just the right rope to hang our indoor porch swing. After much searching, we found just the perfect white cotton rope. Looks and it functions/looks great. Thanks K/R.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Swing

"Rope"

on 5/15/2017 10:21:03 AM

Write your review here: I love Knot and Rope Supply! I purchased three sizes of their very high quality cotton rope. Craig was very helpful in answering all of my questions regarding the rope. Rope shipped out fast. Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Leads

"Outstanding Quality!"

on 4/19/2017 4:35:00 PM

Write your review here: I've ordered this natural cotton rope in a variety of lengths and diameters and it's awesome! Very soft and pliable, yet strong and sturdy. I love that it's all-natural cotton without any artificial dyes, fibers or treatments, which is extremely important to me.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Sturdy toys for my Military Macaw & her very busy beak!

"Beautiful Material"

on 3/24/2017 11:25:43 AM

Write your review here: The rope arrived quickly, and was the softest I've found. The rope is larger then it states, found this on all the sizes I ordered. But it will still work for us.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Theatre Prop

"Best Cotton Rope"

on 2/21/2017 11:37:52 AM

Write your review here: We help raise Guide Dogs for the blind. Cotton rope is the only thing we can use to play tug. This is the best cotton rope we have found. We have bought rope from them several times. We have the company cut it for us. They do a great job.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? We use the rope in dog toys.

"Perfect For Dogs"

on 2/1/2017 8:30:05 AM

Write your review here: Bought this as an alternative to the toys my dog loves she usually shreds the toy and then plays with only the rope. I tie knots in the end of a 3-foot section and she loves it. Cheaper and better than the store-bought dog toys.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys

"Perfect"

on 1/15/2017 8:15:48 PM

Write your review here: The rope is perfect. We got it to add to the indoor tree made for our umbrella cockatoo- now she can climb up and down her tree anytime she wishes. It's safe without chemicals that would be harmful for her. Product perfect!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Suzys tree

"Great rope for dog toys.."

on 1/5/2017 3:26:39 PM

Write your review here: We rescue Golden Retrievers who are big chewers so we go through a lot of toys. We order rope to make out own dog toys as it saves money. The dogs love destroying them!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys

"rope and splice"

on 12/21/2016 7:29:12 AM

Write your review here: The rope was good quality and the splice was done well but I feel that it was over-price but, comparable to other suppliers

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Horse casting rope

"Cotton Rope Dog Toys"

on 7/6/2016 6:05:04 PM

Write your review here: I make dog products and this is perfect for making dog chew toys. Getting through puppyhood can be trying and rope chew toys can ease the transition to an adult dog. This is absolutely perfect for that purpose. It is made by a reputable company (as opposed to the unknown variable of buying overseas), there are no harmful dyes and the rope is durable. There is nothing but tail wags regarding this rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Toys

"3/4"

on 6/27/2016 11:10:19 AM

Write your review here: Perfect size rope. Glued the rope around the edges of a 4'x7' piece of 3/4"plywood.Looks Great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? 3/4" Plywood Border

"Excellent Product"

on 6/13/2016 6:34:18 AM

Write your review here: Very high quality. Exceeded my expectations for how nice this was.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wedding decorations

"Great quality rope for crafts"

on 5/16/2016 2:35:00 PM

Write your review here: I use this rope for handles for my beach bags. The quality is much better and it's half the price of the rope available in craft stores. I highly recommend this product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Beach bag handles

1 2 3 4 5 6