Product Reviews

For the product: 3/4" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Very good"

on 5/10/2016 5:41:43 AM

Write your review here:

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Cosplay - belt

"Excellent quality"

on 4/18/2016 8:46:12 AM

Write your review here: I ordered this rope because it was cotton, however, because it is a very dense weave, and thus very, very strong.... it is unfortunately too hard in texture for me to use as a (specially- attached) dog leash. I learned of a method to secure a (soft cotton rope) leash, which is attached to the collar and then forms a loop around the dog's belly to keep the dog from pulling. Works like a charm, but I needed a soft almost squishy "rope," and unfortunately this is too durable and in no way squishy or soft enough! Would rub too much on the dog's skin under those "leash" circumstances.

Rated: No rating

What are you using this item for? It has been stored away for use when moving items that might need securing.

"Strong and durable"

on 2/8/2016 11:09:31 AM

Write your review here: Recommended by my horse trainer for certain applications. I plan to affix a bull-nose snap to one end to hook to my horse's halter.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Horse work

"Great for dog toy"

on 1/15/2016 10:55:00 AM

Write your review here: We bought this because one of our dogs is a major chewer - border collie/golden mix - and would go through rope toys in a few days to a week. He still is chomping away at that rate, the affordability of tying them ourselves has been a wallet saver.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toy

"Best prices; best rope"

on 11/20/2015 11:45:00 AM

Write your review here: K&RS simply has the best prices on high quality cotton rope. Their service is great, so I will continue to be a pleased customer.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? art: see www.roeyerboats.com

"3/4"

on 10/30/2015 9:40:32 AM

Write your review here: Perfect for Finn's Toys

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Tugs

"Great Product!"

on 10/27/2015 9:10:03 AM

Write your review here: The product is perfect and good customer service and fast shipping. A+++

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog rope toy

"Beautiful rope!"

on 9/19/2015 8:24:03 PM

Write your review here: Bought some rope to make ombre dog leashes. After searching and searching, found this site and within a few days, I had the perfect, cotton rope. Highly recommend!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog leashes

"3 ply cotton rope"

on 8/28/2015 12:45:06 PM

Write your review here: This is the only place I buy cotton rope from because I know it's safe to make Parrot Bird Toys with. I did find that the one inch rope didn't fit through the 1" spacing of the cage wire and had to drop down to 3/4". Great rope. I buy different sizes all to make bird toys. Now my daughter does too.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Bird Toys

"3/4 Cotton Rope"

on 7/24/2015 10:13:19 AM

Write your review here: The delivery was just fine. This was part of a birthday gift I am building for my Gt. Grand Daughter. I had in mind exactly what I needed for a pull for a small cart and it turned out to be exactly as I had it to be. The rope added a decorative element and made the finished product "Just Great" Thanks for the excellent service. Ann Westmoreland

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Part of a birthday gift for my Gt.Grand Daughter

"3/4"

on 4/12/2015 10:20:04 PM

Write your review here: The product is perfect and delivery quick.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Swing rope

"Cotton Rope"

on 3/25/2015 7:16:30 AM

Write your review here: I bought this rope to make toys for my dog. The ropes we bought in the pet supply store did not hold up to our dog. I spliced ends and use the rope for tug-o-war. The rope holds up well.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toy.

"Great Product"

on 3/20/2015 9:17:47 AM

Write your review here: I am using the rope for decorative purposes - actually to hang window valances from. Excellent quality, just as described. Prompt shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative purposes

"Great for a wedding knot tying ceremony"

on 1/30/2015 4:01:12 PM

Write your review here: We bought this rope to use as part of our knot tying ceremony. It is all cotton, so the end comes bound in tape to prevent fraying. We found a whipping method online to add a decorative way to bind the ends instead of the tape. It is nice quality and worked great for our purpose. Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wedding Knot Tying Ceremony

"Using rope for decor"

on 8/24/2014 7:59:40 AM

Write your review here: I used this rope to wrap two basement support pillars and am very happy with the results. It provides texture and a unique look at a reasonable cost. Even though I measured carefully and ordered extra, I had to order even more rope to finish the project. The order fulfillment and shipping times were excellent.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wrapping around metal pillars

1 2 3 4 5 6