Product Reviews

For the product: 3/4" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"3/4"

on 7/27/2014 10:32:54 AM

Write your review here: I love cotton rope. Because of my disability all the poly ropes and jute ropes tear the skin right off my hands. So I only use cotton ropes anymore. The draw back is that they are so loosely spun that they aren't as durable (I'm a hand spinner). The first thing I noticed about this rope is that the individual strands are more tightly spun. Which means the rope will last longer. It also doesn't have a lot of chemicals on it. Always a plus for me!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I'm making adjustable rope halters for sheep. I like the 3/4, rather than the recommended 1/4-1/2" because its kinder to the sheep.

"Roped Me !"

on 7/24/2014 7:49:35 PM

Write your review here: Good,professional,courteous service !

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Missionaries making,selling pocketbooks

"Great Product"

on 7/8/2014 12:32:20 AM

Write your review here: Product was as expected. Great Quality. Slightly off white creamy color.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hang a custom made bed from ceiling

"Manager/Purchasing"

on 7/1/2014 11:19:34 AM

Write your review here: Your website is very user friendly and I love it! Great Products too

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? curtain tiebacks

"Knot and Rope"

on 4/22/2014 9:09:55 AM

Write your review here: Response and service is great, product was just as presented.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Using for handles on a casket I am constructing.

"3/4" cotton rope"

on 4/1/2014 12:56:32 PM

Write your review here: The rope was sent in wrapped and seal plastic, so it was nice and clean. The quality of the rope is excellent, and it tied very easily.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Curtain Tiebacks on Beach Porch

"Thank You"

on 3/31/2014 8:56:54 AM

Write your review here: Thank you so much for your help on Twitter finding instructions to complete my wedding project and the correct rope for it. My order was received quickly and worked perfectly! https://twitter.com/knotandrope/status/446274142707277824

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? My Wedding

"Perfect for Parrot Toys"

on 3/21/2014 9:49:58 AM

Write your review here: High quality cotton "rope" for my feather plucking parrot to amuse himself by preening this rope instead of plucking his feathers. Thanks for this product!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parrot toys

"Product Review"

on 3/18/2014 3:27:16 PM

Write your review here: The rope was received in a timely manner and was just what we expected. The quality is excellent.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? As trim on an ottoman for our river cottage.

"3/4 inch cotton three strand rope"

on 2/23/2014 1:34:10 PM

Write your review here: Great product. I used a length of it to make a monkey's fist with a 3 inch diameter steel ball for the core. A beautiful door stop.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Door Stop

"Dog Rope"

on 2/10/2014 4:22:07 PM

Write your review here: I bought this rope for my dog, a pit bull. I put about 6' of it through a hole in a 10" diameter rubber ball, and tie figure 8 knots in each end to keep it from pulling out. This turns the ball into a big pull/shake toy that the dog loves. I like it too. The rope serves it's purpose well; the dog can grip it, I can grip it, and we can interact. The dog eventually destroys the rope, and I have to put a new length in the ball, but it's worth it. The service from Knot % Rope is excellent. The product is just what I'm looking for. Plus, I couldn't find this large cotton rope anywhere else.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? See above paragraph

"Quality rope and great service"

on 1/19/2014 6:09:29 PM

Write your review here: Quick shipping, good price, great quality. I'll use them again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Animal restraint

"Cotton rope"

on 1/15/2014 1:23:13 PM

Write your review here: This was exactly what I was looking for. I am using it to make toys for my Umbrella Cockatoo.The cotton is safe and its wound tight enough to give him a workout. So glad I found you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Bird toys

"3/4 inch cotton rope"

on 1/13/2014 2:55:37 PM

Write your review here: I am pleased with this rope. I was unable to find anything like this locally at the stores and after a search on the internet, this site came up. I am making a climbing net for my parrots and can't use most ropes because they have contents that are not safe. I look forward to starting my project and hope my silly birds like it. Shipping was quick.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing net for my parrots

"Prompt service"

on 12/23/2013 9:37:20 AM

Write your review here: my order was promptly filled and was received within a few days after ordering.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Using for rope handles on a casket that i am building.

1 2 3 4 5 6