Product Reviews

For the product: 3/4" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great quality"

on 11/22/2013 11:37:26 AM

Write your review here: I love this rope, I bought this for my baby's indoor swing. Quality of the product, delivery matter, and everything is perfect. I will buy more if I need to.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? indoor swing

"Excellent service"

on 11/6/2013 9:14:59 AM

Write your review here: Rapid, accurate service. Product exactly as described. Highly recommended.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog pull toys

"3/4" Cotton Rope"

on 11/1/2013 8:50:44 AM

Write your review here: Great Product just what I expected from the website. Good price and on time shipment.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Bumper Trim on my 1986 Dynatrac Boat

"3/4 Inch Cotton Rope"

on 10/28/2013 7:55:39 AM

Write your review here: I purchase this product for my dogs as a chew toy. The rope works well for knotting as a great "dental floss".

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toy

"Excellent Cotton Rope"

on 10/18/2013 12:12:58 PM

Write your review here: Customer service is wonderful; I asked a question,received an immediate response. Rope was shipped the same day. The organic quality is perfect for chemical free dog toys to help fight cancer in our furry family members.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys

"Dog toy rope"

on 10/16/2013 9:37:37 PM

Write your review here: Your rope is the greatest, my hound dogs love to tussle and pull, endless entertainment

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Doggy entertainment

"3/4" Cotton Rope"

on 9/23/2013 9:24:52 AM

Write your review here: I ordered this to make dog chew toys with and it is excellent! The rope has a good texture making it easy to tie. The dog love it as well. I will be reordering this product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Chew Toys

"Great toy for our Cockatoo"

on 9/9/2013 8:52:33 AM

Write your review here: The 3/4" cotton rope makes a wonderful toy for our bird, Charly the Cockatoo. It arrived in a clean and sanitary condition. By tying two overhand knots and cutting the rope to length, the toy is attached to the birdcage. Charly preens the rope as she does her feathers. She also works on untying the know. Each 12" length gives her hours of fun and lasts for a couple of weeks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Toy for bird

"Get rope!"

on 8/18/2013 9:42:41 PM

Write your review here: Ordered a length of rope for my wedding ceremony and it turned out great! It came straight away, :)

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wedding knot

"Order Review"

on 8/12/2013 1:29:38 PM

Write your review here: My order arrived promptly and was exactly what I expected it to be, 3/4 in. cotton rope. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a rope of any kind. There

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decortive accent on a western cornice.

"How I used your rope."

on 4/10/2013 2:34:30 PM

Write your review here: I wanted you to see how I used the rope that was purchased from you folks. To see, go to this URL. It is a RV Forum web site. This is a use that you probably would never have thought of. http://www.rvforum.net/SMF_forum/index.php/topic,61523.0.html JerryF

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fire escape from a motorhome.

"Rope 3/4 Cotton"

on 4/1/2013 5:53:53 PM

Write your review here: My order was handled and shipped in a timley maner. I recomend this company for your rope needs

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Canvas streacher handles

"Rope that was hard to find"

on 3/22/2013 7:50:31 AM

Write your review here: I needed this rope for a wedding, I couldn't find it in a store. Other rope was prepackaged and the length was a lot more than I needed. I put the order in and the rope was shipped fast, arrived on time, and was perfect for the wedding. I got the exact length I needed.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A wedding, knot ceremony.

"cotton rope"

on 2/25/2013 9:41:45 PM

Write your review here: The texture was different from the previous order. If I continue to order, I will need a consistent look and feel to the rope for my products.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Making horse leads

"3/4"

on 2/22/2013 11:06:33 AM

Write your review here: Very nice rope. I just needed it for dog toys and it is working fine. Knotted easily. Good price. Fast delivery. What more can you ask?

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys.

1 2 3 4 5 6