Product Reviews

For the product: 3/4" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Cotton Rope"

on 2/3/2013 3:26:11 PM

Write your review here: It is great to be able to order it in so many lenghts thank you for giving the oppertunity to do this Janet

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Chew ropes for my dog

"My perfect solution"

on 2/2/2013 10:19:15 AM

Write your review here: I needed rope for a play. Since the actor was wearing the rope around his neck, it had to be soft, and ropes I had tried to find at stores in my town were way to rough - giving him splinters. I'm so glad I found this site - I was able to order the 3/4 cotton rope and dye it to look like a normal thick uncomfortable rope, without hurting the actor. Also it arrived super fast - i was happily surprised!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Theater

"3/4 inch cotton"

on 1/29/2013 11:01:17 PM

Write your review here: My review is going to be the same with all 4 sizes of rope that I bought from you, so feel free to just cut and paste this review. I am very impressed with the quality of the rope, and am very happy with the selection of sizes. I am trusting you that your rope is pet safe because I will be using this rope for my parrots and they are very, very sensitive creatures so I have to be extremely careful with any product I use with them. I also find your prices to be reasonable and do intend to buy more from you in the months ahead.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? For my parrots

"Nice Dog tugs"

on 1/14/2013 9:21:17 AM

Write your review here: They cut my order into 3 ft pieces for free. This size and length works great for making simple dog tug ropes.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys

"Rope for tug toy ... by Robert's wife"

on 12/29/2012 3:00:40 PM

Write your review here: First I ordered the 1" rope, which is actually about 1.5" at the widest point. It was TOO wide to fit comfortably in my bulldog's back teeth and he ended up holding it with his canines. Next I ordered the 3/4" and it is more comfortable for my lady-size hands, and fits better in his back teeth. I love that is made in America from American-grown cotton, and has NO dye!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Bulldog tug toy

"excellent service"

on 12/13/2012 3:17:35 PM

Write your review here: I have 3 large dogs and rope toys are expensive. This allowed me to make plenty of toys to keep them entertained by simply tieing a knot and cutting. Great product at a great price as advertised.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? dog toy

"Great rope"

on 12/10/2012 5:48:17 PM

Write your review here: This is the second purchase and it is as wonderful as the first. The quality is great and the price awesome.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys

"Cotton rope review"

on 12/7/2012 6:05:14 PM

Write your review here: Excellent product for our dog to chew!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog tug of war toys!

"AMAZING"

on 10/28/2012 9:33:28 PM

Write your review here: The service was smooth, the quality was great and the delivery was quick. Definitely my go to rope supplier.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Decorator"

on 10/18/2012 10:30:07 AM

Write your review here: I have rave reviews for Knot And Rope company,because I'm a decorator i need suppliers to go to for the unique request of my customers. i was in need of a cotton rope at a certain size and Knot And Rope came through for me.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Accent feature on a custom cornice

"Could Not Have Been Better"

on 10/12/2012 9:41:09 PM

Write your review here: I had my doubts but when the rope came it was exactly as stated on the site. No surprises except the great customer service. My order was filled and shipped out in a timely manner. Like I said, the experience could not have been better.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toy

"Excellent"

on 9/17/2012 4:23:26 PM

Write your review here: I received my order in a timely manner and perfectly. Nice transaction. Will use again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Purses and totes

"White rope"

on 8/12/2012 12:33:16 PM

Write your review here: Fast service, and just what i needed for a boarder around my grandson's bedroom.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

"Cotton Rope"

on 6/12/2012 9:13:47 AM

Write your review here: Very good and fast service, will buy again from Knotandrope.com

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? It installs in a channel for a rub strip around my boat.

"was surprised.."

on 4/22/2012 9:13:45 AM

Write your review here: Have not started using it because of other obligations, but was very pleaed by the feel and looks of it. Am happy to report that I think I will like it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? for a project to my son's business

1 2 3 4 5 6