Product Reviews

For the product: 3/4" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"cotton rope"

on 3/19/2012 12:44:55 PM

Write your review here: To begin with, by the time I received the rope from here, the very first company I had inquired with decided to finally give me a quote. Which means it took four days for my product to get to me from the date of purchase while it took two weeks for another company just to put a quote together and e-mail it to me. The product is as good as described in the website. I am coming back here for more. Thank you

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Just what I wanted"

on 3/17/2012 7:25:39 PM

Write your review here: Rope is great quality. I bought this as a sturdy jumping rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? jumping rope for my girls.

"Cotton Rope"

on 3/13/2012 11:41:00 AM

Write your review here: We searched high and low for 100% cotton rope. This is the place to go. They cut the rope in the lengths you need it to be. The rope is great and so is the price. We use it for dogs tug rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Replacement rope for dog toys and tug rope.

"Cotton Rope"

on 3/3/2012 5:30:38 PM

Write your review here: The rope is working very well for what we ordered it for.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Chew rope for our dog

"Love it!!"

on 2/13/2012 5:34:25 PM

Write your review here: Beautiful clean rope. Seems very strong. Geat value for money

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Constructed Shelving (Interior)

"High quality at a great price"

on 2/13/2012 4:56:59 PM

Write your review here: I purchased this rope for some arts and crafts projects I'm working on. I was amazed at the quality of the rope. The braid is tight and secure and the cotton is very soft and pliable. The price was very reasonable and the shipping was fast. Highly recommended.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Arts and Crafts

"Cotton rope great for parrots"

on 1/16/2012 3:59:22 PM

Write your review here: The soft cotton rope is perfect for our pet Greenwing macaw to practice "grooming", although next time I'll order smaller 3/4" size. Customer service updates via email were timely & informative.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? toy for pet parrot

"Great for dog toys"

on 9/26/2011 7:50:49 AM

Write your review here: I bought 20 feet of this to make pull toys for dogs. Ours were eating up several a week, and I couldn't keep paying $8 per toy. This worked out great, it's nice and soft and made of cotton, so it doesn't cause problems when they inevitably eat it. And it's much cheaper than any of the commercially available toys.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys

1 2 3 4 5 6

Rate this product: