Product Reviews

For the product: 1" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"High quality and quick service"

on 1/14/2018 10:37:41 PM

Write your review here: I ordered 10 feet of white cotton rope cut into 3 equal lengths. It was a simple order but it was handled very quickly and they came nicely cut. I just turned them into tug-toys for my dog so I'm not a connoisseur of cotton rope but it seemed to be high quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tug toy for my pitbull

"Dog's Day!"

on 1/13/2018 11:18:05 AM

Write your review here: The cotton rope is perfect for my fur baby! No chemicals and great tugging. Also, great value for the money.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pet

"Perfect rope to make dog toys"

on 12/10/2017 9:54:44 AM

Write your review here: I have been buying this rope for years to cut and knot for dog toys, Dogs of all sizes and strengths really enjoy the tug and chew.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys

"Fast shipping"

on 11/27/2017 5:24:46 AM

Write your review here: Great selection and fast shipping. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hunting

"Great products"

on 11/5/2017 3:42:12 PM

Write your review here: What a wonderful company- easy ordering and quick shipping. Awesome products!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Bunk bed ladder

"1 3 STRAND COTTON ROPE"

on 9/5/2017 1:02:01 PM

Write your review here: This product was as expected. We cut it to the length of our parrots cage. She has no problem using it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Our parrot can climb up and down her cage

"Great!"

on 7/28/2017 7:39:32 PM

Write your review here: Order was filled in timely and clean fashion. Instructions and contact numbers clearly included. Was very happy with my purchase. I'm keeping the info for this company handy!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafting project..

"Cotton Rope, YAY"

on 7/17/2017 6:23:54 PM

Write your review here: Makes great tug-of-war toys for dogs - none of the synthetic fibers to worry about.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys

"New order"

on 7/12/2017 1:44:27 PM

Write your review here: I order 86' of 1 cotton rope at 12:06 A.M. on a Sunday night the order arrived Tuesday at 9:10 A.M. fantastic service and a high quality product would use them again

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope fencing going to my pond

"Love this rope"

on 6/27/2017 1:10:11 PM

Write your review here: incredible quality and excellent service from Knot and Rope Supply. Will not be my last time buying this rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Window display in store, tassels, dip dying, plant hangers, just about everything

"Too big for dog shews"

on 5/21/2017 11:28:04 PM

Write your review here: Bought this 1 cotton rope because all the dog chew toys we found were full of nylon or polyester. We wanted natural cotton rope with no dyes. This is a great cotton rope, but too thick for my standard poodle to chew.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog chew toys

"Perfect"

on 5/13/2017 10:25:32 AM

Write your review here: This was only place we could find this rope(nothing local/store) price was great, and delivery was on-time also, quality of rope is perfect

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative and Functioning hand rail

"Fine Product"

on 1/22/2017 3:22:15 PM

Write your review here: This product was easy to manipulate while maintains its strength integrity and aesthetic.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Installation Prop

"Superb Quality"

on 1/15/2017 8:53:58 PM

Write your review here: Excellent product! Using for our parrots to climb on, and needed something 100% natural. This is very tightly wound, nice and stiff like we wanted.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parrot Playground

"It's a rope!"

on 1/6/2017 10:32:40 AM

Write your review here: What can I say? Nice rope. It definitely did expand. I ordered the 1 inch thick cotton. Could have ordered 3/4......maybe even 1/2. But they did say that. I was originally going with the 1.5. Glad I didn't. Would order from again if I need more.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Kids rope swing

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9